







संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

F.No: T-11/1/2022- GAD SEC

ई-मेल/email: pstocomsecutl@gmail.com

gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह /UT Secretariat, Leh

Dated: -09.03.2023.

Subject:- Specialized Training Programme on "Emerging Technologies"-

Nomination of Officers thereof.

Order No.:59- LA (GAD) of 2023, Dated: -09.03.2023.

The following Officers are hereby nominated for the **Specialized Training Programme on "Emerging Technologies,"** being organized by the Information Technology Department in collaboration with National Institute of Smart Governance (NISG) at "The Abdus Hotel", Leh from **10**^{th,} **March to 12**th **March, 2023**:

S.No.	Name/ Designation	Contact No.
1.	Sh. Umang Narula, IAS, Advisor / Administrative Secretary, Finance/ Home Department.	9818577560
2.	Dr. Pawan Kotwal, IAS, Principal Secretary, Health & Medical Education/Revenue/ PDMD.	9419180904
3.	Sh. Sanjeev Khirwar, IAS, Principal Secretary, School Education/IT/HUDD.	9811318939
4.	Sh. Jigmet Takpa, IFoS, Principal Chief Conservator of Forests.	9906977888
5.	Sh. Saugat Biswas, IAS, Commissioner/ Secretary, Industries & Commerce/RDD/DivCom.	9419165917

6.	Smt. Padma Angmo, IIS,	
	Commissioner/Secretary,	0071157111
	Social & Tribal Welfare/Information	9971157111
	Department.	
7.	Sh. Kacho Mehboob Ali Khan,	
	IRS, Administrative Secretary,	9599444388
	Tourism & Culture/L&E Department.	
8.	Sh. Yatinder.M. Maralkar, IAS,	
	Administrative Secretary,	9422634363
	FCS& CA/Election Department.	
9.	Sh. Fayaz Ahmed Sheikh,	
	Secretary,	7006132505
	Law & Justice Department.	
10.	Sh. Shrikant Balasaheb Suse, IAS,	
	Deputy Commissioner/ CEO, LAHDC,	8275016521
	Leh.	
11.	Sh. Santosh Sukhadeve IAS,	
	Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC,	7889661600
	Kargil.	
12.	Sh. Sajjad Hussain Mufti, IFoS,	9419100950
	Chief Wildlife Warden/CCF.	9419100930
13.	Sh Moses Kunzang, JKAS,	9419178322
	Director, FCS& CA.	91 19170322
14.	Sh Nazir Sheikh, JKAS,	
	Director,	9622255589
	Industries & Commerce.	
15.	Sh. Tahir Hussain,	9419125154
	Director, Rural Development.	
16.	Dr Zahida Bano, JKAS,	
	Director,	9906985758
	Hospitality & Protocol.	
17.	Smt. Tashi Dolma, JKAS,	
	Additional Secretary,	9419114677
	Home Department.	
18.	Sh Iftikhar Ahmad Chowdhary,	
	IRS,	8527102237
	Additional Secretary,	
	Health & ME Department.	
19.	Sh Amit Singh Chandel, IRS,	6005088318
	Director Social Welfare.	
20.	Sh. D C Rajath Kumar, IDAS,	8971228128
6.	Director Accounts & Treasuries.	
21.	Dr Safdar Ali, IRS,	9643394416
	Director, School Education.	
22.	Sh Tsering Paldan, JKAS,	9797043979
	Regional Transport Officer.	
23.	Sh. Lakshay Singhal, IAS,	8010550440
	Executive Director, SIDCO Ltd.	

24.	Sh. Aditya Madanpotra, IFoS , Regional Director, Ladakh Pollution Control Committee.	9899979742
25.	Sh. Kacho Imeetaz Khan, JKAS, Joint Director Information.	9419346606
26.	Dr Motup Dorje, Director Health Services.	9906988901
27.	Dr Mohd Raza, Animal & Sheep Husbandry.	9469738141
28.	Sh. Mohd Yousuf Dar, Director Horticulture.	7051585438
29.	Sh. Afaq Showkat Mir, Chief Engineer, Mechanical.	7006347435
30.	Sh. A.K Bhatti, Director Planning.	9149756536
31.	Sh Tashi Chombel, Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).	9419177684

By order of the Administration of UT, Ladakh.

Sd/(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS
Commissioner/ Secretary

Commissioner/ Secretary, General Administration Department.

Copy to the: -

- 1. Administrative Secretaries concerned.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Information technology Department.
- 3. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Ladakh.
- 5. Secretary to Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. Deputy Commissioners/CEO, LAHDCs, Leh.
- 7. Heads of the Departments/Directors/Joint Directors concerned.
- 8. Joint Director, Information.
- 9. Technical Director, NIC, Leh.
- 10. OSD to Lieutenant Governor for information of the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 11. Pvt. Secretary to Advisor, Ladakh for information of the Advisor.
- 12. Superintendent, Archives, Archaeology & Museums.
- 13. Pvt. Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary, General Administration Department for information of the Commissioner Secretary.
- 14. Order/Stock file (w.2.s.c)/e-file No.4497.

(जाकिर हुसैन/Zakir Hussain) JKAS,

प्रशासन के उप सचिव/Deputy Secretary to the Administration.