





वर्षुधेव कुतुम्बकम् ONE EARTH • ONE FAMILY • ONE FUTURE

संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION
DEPARTMENT

F. No. T-11/1/2020-GAD SEC

ई-मेल/email: pstocomsecutl@gmail.com

gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह /UT Secretariat, Leh,

Dated: -09.02.2023.

Subject: - 2nd meeting of the Performance Review Committee (PRC) of the

Ministry of Rural Development at New Delhi -Deputation of

Officers thereof.

Order No: -32-LA (GAD) of 2023, Dated: -09.02.2023.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of the following Officers to New Delhi for attending the "2nd meeting of the Performance Review Committee (PRC)" for the FY-2022-23, being organized by the Department of Rural Development, Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India to review its major schemes viz PMGSY, MGNREGS, PMAY-G, DAY-NRLM, DDU-GKY, NSAP, SPMRM, SAGY and DISHA at A.P Shinde Hall, NASC Complex, PUSA, New Delhi on 20th-21st Febraury,2023:

S.No.	Name & designation	Mobile/email contact
1.	Sh. Saugat Biswas, IAS,	9419165917
	Commissioner/Secretary,	<u>ladakhdivcom@gmail.com</u>
	Rural Development & PR,	
	Department.	
2.	Sh.Tahir Hussain,	954167752
	Director,	drdladakh@gmail.com
	Rural Development & PR.	
3.	Sh. Ghulam Nabi,	9419178405
	Superintending Engineer,	sepmgsyleh@gmail.com
	PMGSY.	
4.	Ms. Nilza Angmo, JKAS,	9469336576
	I/c District Social Welfare	nilzakhaling@gmail.com
	Officer, Leh.	

The 12/23

TA/DA as admissible under rules is also sanctioned in favour of the above Officers.

By order of the Administration of UT, Ladakh.

Sd/-

अजीत कुमार साह, आईएएस/Ajeet Kumar Sahu, IAS

आयुक्त/ सचिव/Commissioner/ Secretary, General Administration Department.

Copy to the: -

- 1. Secretary, Department of Rural Development, Ministry of Rural Development, government of India.
- 2. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

Copy also to the: -

- 1. Commissioner/Secretary, Public Works(R&B) Department.
- 2. Commissioner/Secretary, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Department.
- Commissioner/Secretary, Social & Tribal Welfare Department.
- 4. Secretary to Lieutenant Governor.
- 5. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh.
- 6. Director, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj.
- 7. Superintending Engineer, PMGSY.
- 8. Deputy Resident Commissioner, Ladakh at New Delhi.
- 9. Technical Director, NIC, Leh.
- 10. OSD to Lieutenant Governor for information of the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 11. District Social Welfare Officer, Leh.
- 12. Pvt. Secretary to Advisor, Ladakh for information of the Advisor.
- 13. Superintendent Archive, Archaeology & Museums.
- 14. Pvt. Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary, General Administration Department for information of the Commissioner/Secretary.

15. Order/Stock file (w.2.s.c)/e-file No.39.

(जाकिर ह्सैन/Zakir Hussain) JKAS,

प्रशासन के उप सचिव/Deputy Secretary to the Administration.