





## संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लददाख

## THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

## GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग

F.No: A/317/2021-Secy - GAD

ई-मेल/email:

gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in

यूटी सचिवालय/UT Secretariat

लेह/Leh, Dated:- 24/01/2023

Subject:- Duty of Officers on Republic Day Celebrations 2023.

Order No: - 20-LA(GAD) of 2023 Dated: -24.01.2023

The following officers are hereby detailed for duty in connection with Republic Day Celebrations on the 26<sup>th</sup> January, 2023.

S.No.	Name of the Officers.	Designation/Place of Posting
1.	Mr. Musharraf Ali	Deputy Secretary in Office of (MA)
2.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Deputy Secretary in Office of Commissioner/Secretary (SB)
3.	Mr. Muzaffer Hussain Wani	Deputy Secretary in Office of Adm. Secretary (RK)
4.	Mr. Abdul Majid Tantray	Deputy Secretary in Office of Principal Secretary (SK)
5.	Mr. Tsering Angdus	Deputy Director Planning Development Department
6.	Mr. Kacho Mohd Hussain	Deputy Director Planning Development Department
7.	Mr. Konchok Gyaltson	Deputy Director Planning Development Department
8.	Ms. Stanzin Donsal	Senior Accounts Officer, UT Secretariat
9.	Mr. Bilal Hussain	Senior Accounts Officer, UT Secretariat
10.	Dr. Tara Chand	OSD with Administrative Secretary (RK)
11.	Dr. Stanzin Thakchos	OSD with Administrative Secretary (RK)
12.	Mr. Mohd Shabir	Under Secretary with Principal Secretary (PK)
13.	Ms. Deachen Chondol	Under Secretary in Office of Commissioner/Secretary (SB)
14.	Ms. Rigzin Yangdol	Under Secretary Information Department
15.	Mr. Abeid Hussain	OSD with Commissioner/Secretary (PA)
16.	Mr. Mohd Amin Lone	Asstt. Director, Fisheries, Leh
17.	Mr. Delex Namgyail	Asst. Director, Employment, Leh
18.	Mr. Thinles Dawa	Chief Agriculture Officer Leh

19.	Ms. Tajamu Ara	Deputy Director, Nehru Yuva Kendra, Leh
20.	Dr. Tundup Namgail	District Sheep Husbandry Officer, Leh/Asst. Director Information.
21.	Dr. Zulfikar Ali	Deputy Director, District Motor Garage, Leh
22.	Dr. Mohd Abbass	Deputy Registrar Cooperatives, Leh
23.	Ms. Kunzang Wangmo	District Horticulture Officer, Leh
24.	Mr. Stanzin Chospa	Account Officer in the DC Office Leh

The above officers are directed to attend the briefing session in the office of Divisional Commissioner, UT of Ladakh as and when instructions are issued by the concerned office.

By order of Lt. Governor, Ladakh.

Sd/(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS
Commissioner/ Secretary
General Administration Department

## Copy to the:-

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Administration Ladakh.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, UT Ladakh.
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Lt. Governor UT of Ladakh for information of Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 4. District Informatics Officer, NIC, Ladakh for uploading on UT website.
- 5. All concerned officers for compliance.
- 6. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 7. e-office file.

SONAM

Digitally signed by SONAM CHHOSDON

CHHOSDON

Date: 2023.01.24

14:19:35 +05'30'

(Sonam Chhosdon/सोनम छोसडोन)

Deputy Secretary/ उप सचिव

General Administration Department/ सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग