### संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख



## THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

#### सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग

# GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

F.No: A/32012/6/2022-GAD SEC

ई-मल/email: pstocomsecutl@gmail.com

द्रभाष /tele:: 01982-259220

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह /UT Secretariat, Leh

Dated: -13.10.2022.

Subject:- Constitution of UT/Divisional Level Departmental Promotion Committee for Forest, Ecology & Environment Department.

Order No.301-LA (GAD) of 2022, Dated: -13.10.2022.

In terms of Rule 21 of the J&K Civil Services Decentralization & Recruitment Rules, 2010, sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of UT/ Divisional level Departmental Promotion Committee for Forest, Ecology & Environment Department, comprising the following, for considering promotion cases of eligible candidates under UT/Divisional cadre post(s) in accordance with Union territory of Ladakh Forest (Territorial) (Subordinate) Service Recruitment Rules, 2022:

1.	Administrative Secretary, Forest Ecology & Environment Department.	Chairperson
2.	Principal Chief Conservator of Forest.	Member
3.	Chief Conservator of Forest.	Member/ Convener
4.	Additional Secretary, Finance Department.	Member
5.	Deputy Secretary/ Under Secretary, General Administration Department.	Member
6.	Representative of the Administrative Department concerned not below the rank of Under Secretary to be nominated by the Administrative Department.	Member

By order of the Administration of UT, Ladakh.

Sd/-

अजीत कुमार साह्, आईएएस/Ajeet Kumar Sahu, IAS

आयुक्त/ सचिव/Commissioner/ Secretary, General Administration Department.

### Copy to the: -

- 1. Principal Secretary, Forest, Ecology & Environment Department. *The Departmental O.U file is returned herewith*.
- 2. Principal Chief Conservator of Forest.
- 3. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Ladakh.



- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. Chief Conservator of Forest.
- 7. Deputy Commissioners/CEOs, LAHDC, Leh/Kargil.
- 8. Additional Secretary, Finance Department.
- 9. Technical Director, NIC, Leh.
- 10. Deputy Secretary (S), General Administration Department.
- 11. Pvt. Secretary to Advisor, Ladakh for information of the Advisor.
- 12. Superintendent, Archives, Archaeology & Museums.
- 13. Pvt. Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary, General Administration Department for information of the Commissioner/Secretary.

14 Order/Stock file (w.2.s.c).

प्रिंग है |3 | X | 22 (जाकिर हुसैन/Zakir Hussain) JKAS,

(जािकर हुसैन/Zakir Hussain) JKAS, प्रशासन के उप सचिव/Deputy Secretary to the Administration.