संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख स्कूल शिक्षा विभाग



THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

F.No: A-22013 1/2020-SED

दरभाष /tele: 01982-259305

ई-मेल/scheducationutladakh@gmail.com

यूटी सचिवालय/UT Secretariat, लेह/Leh, Dated: 19/09/2022

Subject: Placement of Masters as Headmasters & Equivalent on officiating basis and transfer - thereof.

ORDER NO: 29 -LA (SED) of 2022

Dated: | 9 -09-2022

Sanction, is hereby accorded to the placement of the following Masters to look after the assignment of Headmasters and equivalents on officiating basis.

S.No	Name	Place of posting	Remarks
1	Tashi Tundup	MS Hunderi, Leh	Notionally from
			22.03.2022
2	Padma Angmo	HS Igoo, Leh	
3	Nawang Tsering	HS Basgoo, Leh	
4	Sonam Nagdoop	Ms kuri, Leh	
5	Padma Dechan	HS Igoo,Leh	
6	Dawa Putit	HSS Sakti,Leh	
7	Jigmet Stanzin	HS Shara,Leh	

The placements shall:

- **a.** be a temporary arrangement purely on stop-gap basis, till the time these posts are filled on regular basis through the DPC of eligible candidates.
- b. not confer any superior claim or right upon them at the time of regularization;
- c. be subject to the outcome of the case (s), if any, pending adjudication in any court of Law.
- **d.** the salary of these officers, shall be drawn subject to the satisfactory vigilance clearance received in their favour.

The salary of the officers shall be fixed under the provisions of FR 22 (I) a (1) of Fundamental Rules; however, the lien of these officers remains unchanged.

2. Consequent upon the above, and in the interest of Administration, the service of the following officers for further posting are placed at the disposal of:

I. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh:

	S.No	Name	Present Place of posting
2	1	Tashi Tundoop	Ms Hunderi, Leh
	2	Padma Angmo	HS Igoo, Leh
	3	Nawang Tsering	HS Basgoo,Leh

4	Sonam Nagdoop	Ms Skuri,Leh
5	Padma Dechan	HS Igoo,Leh

II. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Kargil:

S.No	Name	Present Place of posting
1	Dawa Putit	HSS Sakti
2	Jigmate Stanzin	HS Shara

3. Further the below Headmasters are transferred and directed to report Deputy commissioner/CEO LAHDC, Kargil for further postings.

- 1. Sh. Syed Hadi officiating Headmaster HS Hanu Yokma, Leh.
- 2. Sh. Wazir Mohd Hanifa officiating Headmaster HS Achinathang, Leh.

Sd/-

(संजीव खिरवार) आई.ए.एस / (Sanjeev Khirwar) IAS,

प्रमुख सचिव / Principal Secretary School Education Department.

Copy to the:

- 1. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI.
- 2. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh/Kargil.
- 3. Director, School Education Ladakh.
- 4. OSD to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 5. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 6. Superintendent, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, Ladakh.
- 7. Concerned Headmasters.
- 8. Private Secretary to Principal Secretary School Education Department for information of the Principal Secretary.
- 9. In charge website NIC.

10. Order file (w.2.s.c).

(अब्दुल मजीद तांत्रे) कै.ए.एस /(Abdul Majid Tantray) KAS,

उप सचिव / Deputy Secretary, School Education Department.