

F. No. M/404/2021-GAD SEC (e-Gazette) THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT <u>E.mail : gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in</u>

UT Secretariat, Ladakh Dated: - 19.04.2022

Subject:- Adoption of e-Gazette in the Union territory of Ladakh for publication of notifications, orders, standing rules & regulations.

- Ref. i. Order No. 71-LA(GAD) of 2020 dated: 25-09-2020 and Corrigendum dated; 15-09-2021 issued by GAD Ladakh.
 - ii. Order No. 187-LA(GAD) 2021 dated: 21-10-2021 and Corrigendum dated 21-10-2021 issued by GAD, Ladakh.
 - iii. Order No. 56-LA(GAD) of 2022 dated: 07-03-2022 issued by GAD, Ladakh.

Order No: - 93-LA(GAD) of 2022 Dated: - 19-04-2022

In partial modification of above orders regarding adoption of e-Gazette in the Union territory for publication of notification, order, standing rule & regulations, the following officer/officials are entrusted the roles/responsibilities indicated against each for operationalizing the e-Gazette web portal of UT of Ladakh.

S. No	Department	Submitter	Uploader
1.	Rural Development & PR Department	Mr. Manoj Kumar, JKAS (Deputy Secretary)	Sh. Saugat Biswas, IAS (Commissioner/Secretary)
	IT Department	Mr. Sajad Hussain (IT Manager)	
2.	PHE & I&FC, Department	Mr. Pervaze Ahmad (Junior Assistant)	Mr. Zakir Hussain, JKAS (Deputy Secretary)
3.	PW(R&B) Department	Mr. Stanzin Jamyang (Junior Assistant)	
4.	School Education Department	Mr. Irfan UI Salam (Lecturer)	Mr. Abul Majid, JKAS
	Housing and Urban Development Department	Mr. Tsering Motup (Lecturer)	(Deputy Secretary)

04.2

1/4349/2022

5.	 Agriculture Department Horticulture Department Cooperative Department 	Muzaffar Hussain Wani, JKAS (Deputy Secretary)	Sh. Ravinder Kumar, IAS
6.	Power Development Department	Dr. Stanzin Thakchos (OSD)	(Administrative Secretary)
7.	Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department	Mr. Musharraf Ali Haf, JKAS (Deputy Secretary)	Sh. Kacho Mehboob Ali Khan, IRS (Administrative Secretary)
8.	Home Department	Mr. Tariq Ahmad Malik, JKAS (Deputy Secretary)	Ms. Tashi Dolma, JKAS (Additional Secretary)

By order of Lt. Governor, Ladakh.

Sd/-(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS Commissioner/Secretary

General Administration Department

Copy to the: -

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Administration of Ladakh.
- 2. Concerned officers as above.
- 3. District Informatics Officer, NIC, Ladakh for uploading on the UT website.
- 4. Mr. Mohd Taqi, JKAS, Under Secretary, DoP Admin(e-Gazette) UT Administration of Ladakh.
- 5. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of Advisor to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. Concerned officials as above
- 7. E-Office File.

(Sonam Chhosdon) Deputy Secretary General Administration Department