

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Civil secretariat Leh Ladakh-194101

scheducationutladakh@gmail.com

Subject: Placement of Masters as Headmasters & Equivalent on officiating basis.

ORDER NO: 06 -LA (SED) of 2022 Dated: 22-03-2022

Sanction is hereby accorded to the placement of the following Masters to look after the assignment of Headmasters and equivalent on officiating basis.

Ducici			
S.No	Name (Mr./Ms.)		
01	Ghansham Singh		
02	Naz Parveen		
03	Tsering Wangial		
04	Feroz Ahmad		
05	Mohd Kazim		
06	Sajjad Hussain		
07	Hamid Khan		
08	Mohd Afzal		
09	Zarina Batool		
10	Tsewang Dorjay		
11	Abdul Hamid		
12	Akhtar Hussain		
13	Ghulam Mohd		
14	Nissar Hussian		
15	Mohd Ibrahim		
16	Mohd Mussa		
17	Ghulam Ahmad		
18	Syed Hadi		
19	Tsering Lochas		
20	Wazir Mohd Hanifa		
21	Sonam Dolma		
22	Gonbo Raftan		
23	Rinchen Chorol		
24	Sangay Phuntsog		
25	Rinchen Angmo		
26 Konchok Phanday			

www.

The placements of the officers shall;

- a. be a temporary arrangement purely on stop-gap basis, till the time these posts are filled on regular basis through the DPC of eligible candidates.
- b. not confer any superior claim or right upon them at the time of regularization;
- c. be subject to the outcome of the case (s), if any, pending adjudication in any court of Law.

The salary of the officers shall be fixed as per the provisions of FR 22 (I) a (1) of Fundamental Rules.

Consequent upon the above, and in the interest of administration, the services of these officers are placed at the disposal of officers, as indicated below, for their postings.

1. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Kargil:

S.No	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Present Place of Posting.
01	Ghansham Singh	HS Khangral, Kargil.
02	Naz Parveen	HS Sangrah, Kargil.
03	Tsering Wangial	HS Bartoo, Kargil.
04	Feroz Ahmad	HS Kargee, Kargil.
05	Mohd Kazim	HS Chikrong, Kargil.
06	Sajjad Hussain	HS Tambis, Kargil.
07	Hamid Khan	HS Khangral, Kargil.
08	Mohd Afzal	HS Paskum, Kargil.
09	Zarina Batool	DIET, Kargil.
10	Tsewang Dorjay	HS Parkachik, Kargil.
11	Abdul Hamid	HS Lankarchay, Kargil.
12	Akhtar Hussain	HS Hardass, Kargil.
13	Ghulam Mohd	HSS Pashkum, Kargil.
14	Nissar Hussian	HS Badgam, Kargil.
15	Mohd Ibrahim	GHS Pashkum, Kargil.
16	Mohd Mussa	HS Hagnise, Kargil.
17	Ghulam Ahmad	HSS Chiktan, Kargil.
18	Tsering Lochas	ZEO Zanskar, Kargil.

Mar'

2. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh:

S.NO	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Present Place of Posting.
1	Syed Hadi	HS Khangral, Kargil.
2	Wazir Mohd Hanifa	MS Styangs Chotumail, Kargil.
3	Sonam Dolma	MS Alchirong, Leh.
4	Gonbo Raftan	HSS Nyoma, Leh.
5	Rinchen Chorol	HS Stok, Leh.
6	Sangay Phuntsog	MS Dongchik, Leh.
7	Rinchen Angmo	MS Leh.
8	Konchok Phanday	HS Chushul, Leh.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-

(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS, Commissioner/Secretary, School Education Department.

No:A/560/2021-Est-Sec(N-GZ)SED/183-193

Dated: 22 /03/2022

Copy to the:

1) Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI.

2) Deputy Commissioner/CEO LAHDC, Leh/Kargil.

3) Director School Education, Ladakh.

4) OSD to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.

5) Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.

- 6) Superintendent, Archives Archaeology and Museums, Ladakh.
- 7) Concerned Headmasters.
- 8) Private Secretary to Commissioner Secretary School Education Department.
- 9) In charge website NIC.

10) Order file (w.2.s.c)

(Nasir Mahmood Khan) KAS,

Deputy Secretary,

School Education Department.