

## THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT Civil Secretariat, Leh.

Email: scheducationutladakh@gmail.com

Subject: Deputation of Officers/officials from UT of J&K to Union territory of Ladakh.

Reference.:1. G.O No. 1294-JK(GAD) of 2021 dated: 09.12.2021 2. Order No. 232 LA(GAD) of 2021, dated:21.12.2021.

> ORDER NO: 01- LA(SED) OF 2022 DATED: 04 -01-2022

1. In the interest of administration, the services of the following Lecturers deputed from the UT of J&K and deployed with School Education Department are hereby placed at the disposal of the officers as indicated below, for their adjustments.

## 1. Deputy Commissioner/ Chief Executive Officer, LAHDC, Leh.

1.	Mr. Gulshan Kumar Sanjan	Lecturer Botany
2.	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Lecturer Botany
3.	Mr. Vikram Kant	Lecturer Physics
4.	Mr. Vikas Anand	Lecturer Physics
5.	Mr. Rohan Lal	Lecturer Physics
6.	Mr. Vipan Kumar Sharma	Sr. Lecturer Physics
7.	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Sr. Lecturer Physics
8.	Mr. Farooq Ahmad Thoker	Lecturer Urdu
9.	Mr. Hans Raj	Lecturer Chemistry
10.	Mr. Sanjeev Singh	Lecturer Zoology
11.	Ms. Chetna Sharma	Lecturer Zoology

## 2. Deputy Commissioner/ Chief Executive Officer, LAHDC, Kargil.

1.	Mr. Ishfaq Ibrahim	Lecturer Botany
2.	Mr. Neetu Kumar Bashin	Lecturer Physics
3.	Mr. Shakti Kumar	Sr. Lecturer Physics
4.	Mr. Rayees Ahmad Wani	Lecturer Zoology
5.	Mr. Kailash Sharma	Lecturer Zoology
6.	Mr. Igbal Rasool Mir	Lecturer Urdu
7.	Mr. Shahid Hamid	Lecturer Economics
8.	Mr. Abu Baker	Lecturer Education
9.	Mr. Ehsan Ullah Allaie	Lecturer Economics
10.	Mr. Firdous Ahmad Dar	Lecturer Urdu
11_	Mr. Suneel Kumar	Lecturer Education

man.

The CEO, LAHDCs shall proportionately relieve the repatriated lecturers who vacate their posts, to Director School Education Ladakh for issuing their relieving orders.

- 2 Ms. Yangchan Dolkar, Lecturer Education is posted with Director School Education Ladakh for further duties.
- 3. Mr. Irfan Ul Salam, awaiting orders of posting in the School Education Department is transferred and posted in the School Education Department, Civil Secretariat, his salary shall be drawn by the Director School Education against an available post.

## By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS, Commissioner/Secretary, School Education Department.

No: Comm/Secy/SED/A/2I/2e2I/369-380Copy to the: - Dated: 04/01/2022

- 1. Principal Secretary, General Administration Department, J&K.
- 2. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 3. Commissioner/ Secretary, General Administration Department.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner/ CEO, LAHDC, Leh/Kargil.
- 5. Director School Education, Ladakh.
- 6. OSD to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 7. Concerned Lecturers.
- 8. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 9. Private Secretary to the commissioner/ secretary, School Education Department.
- 10. In charge Website, NIC.

11. Order file.

(Nasir Mahmood Khan) KAS, Deputy Secretary,

**School Education Department.**