I/1200/2021



F.No. LA/GAD(Rep-Ind)UTL/2020(04) THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT <u>E-mail : gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in</u>

UT Secretariat, Ladakh Dated:-11.08.2021

Subject: Duty of officers on Independence Day Celebrations 2021appointment of liaison officers thereof.

Ref:-

12088-2821

Minutes of meeting on the subject held on 23.07.2021 issued vide endorsement No.LA/GAD(Rep-Ind)UTL/2020(04) dated-02-08.202 by GAD. Ladakh.

Order No:- 139-LA(GAD) of 2021 Dated:-11.08.2021

The following liaison officers are hereby detailed for duty in connection with Independence Day Celebrations on the 15th of August, 2021.

S.NO.	Name of the Officers	Designation/Place of Posting
1.	Mr. Tashi Tundup	Assistant Secretary, JKBOSE, Leh
2.	Mr. Mohd. Bashir	Asst. Drugs Controller
3.	Mr. Tashi Tsetan	Chief Agriculture Officer
4.	Mr. Tashi Ldawa	Principal Govt. Degree College, Leh
5.	Mr. Mohd Ali	Divisional Forest Officer, Leh
6.	Mr. Simarjeet Singh	District Treasury Officer, Leh
7.	Mr. Tsewang Phunchok	Chief Horticulture Officer Leh
8.	Ms. Ruth Mary	AD, FCS&CA, Leh
9.	Dr. Tsewang Morup	Superintendent, Handloom Department, Leh
10.	Mr. Chetan Dorjay	Chief Education Officer, Leh
11.	Dr. Stanzin Rabgais	AD, Handicrafts Department, Leh
12.	Mr. Tamchos Gurmeet	Assistant Commissioner, Food Safety Leh
13.	Mr. Shabir Hussain	Assistant Commissioner Revenue, Leh
14.	Dr. Zulfikar Ali	Account Officer in the DC Office Leh
15.	Mr. Showkat Ahmad Malik	State Tax Officer Leh
16.	Mr. Jigmet Namgyal	Chief Controller of Finance ,Leh
17.	Ms. Tajamul Ara	District Youth Coordinator
18.	Mr. Thinles Dawa	Assistant Soil Chemist, Leh
19.	Mr. Tsewang Gyalson	Chief Planning Officer, Leh

I/1200/2021

20.	Mr. Ishey Phunchok	Assistant Controller, Legal Metrology, Leh
21.	Mr. Delex Namgyal	A.D. Employment, Leh
22.	Mr. Tundup Namgail,	D.S.H.O, Leh
23.	Mr. Tsering Tashi	Distt. Youth Service & Sports Officer Leh.
24.	Mr. Mohd Abass	Deputy Director Cooperative, Leh
25.	Mr. Tsewang Paljor	SOCA (Cultural Academy) Leh
26.	Ms. Tashi Chosdol	District Social Welfare Officer, Leh
27.	Mr. Amin Lone	Dy. Director, Fisheries
28.	Mr. Konchok Gyaltsan	D.D. Planning
29.	Mr. Tundup Spalzang	Executive Engineer, PDD, Leh
30.	Ms. Rigzin Yangdol	Assistant Director, Planning, Leh
31.	Mr. Mohd Akbar Hakim	ETO Leh
32.	Mr. LobzangTsewang	District Librarian, Leh

The above officers are directed to attend the briefing session in the office of Divisional Commissioner, UT of Ladakh as per directions received in this regard.

By order of Lt. Governor, Ladakh.

Sd/-(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS Commissioner/Secretary General Administration Department

Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal Secretary, H&ME Department, Ladakh with the request for organizing RT PCR test of aforesaid liaison officers.
- 2. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Secretariat, Ladakh.
- 3. Additional Director General of Police, Ladakh.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Ladakh.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble Lt. Governor UT of Ladakh for information of Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner/ CEO, LAHDCs Leh & Kargil.
- 7. District Informatics Officer, NIC, Ladakh for uploading on UT website.
- 8. All officers as above for compliance.
- 9. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of the Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor Ladakh.
- 10. Order/e-office file

(Šonam Chhosdon) Under Secretary General Administration Department