

F. No. LA/GAD(DRPSC)UTL/2020(03)

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

E-mail: gadutladakh@gmail.com

UT Secretariat, Ladakh Dated:-06.07.2021

Subject:- Study visit of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Rural Development to Leh from 10th to 12th July 2021 - Assigning of responsibilities there-of.

Order No:-121-LA(GAD) of 2021 Dated:-06-07-2021

In view of the scheduled study-visit of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Rural Development to Leh w.e.f 10th to 12th July, 2021, the following Officers/officials are hereby designated as Liaison Officers with the members of the Parliamentary Standing Committee as indicated against each for ensuring smooth and hassle free visit of the standing committee:-

S.No	Name of the Hon'ble member	Liaison Officer	Contact No.
1.	Sh. Prataprao Jadhav (Chairperson)	Mr. Rinchen Namgail Lecturer	9419218391
2.	Sh. Sisir Kumar Adhikari	Mr. Tsewang Motup, Leturer	9469178510
3.	Sh. C. N. Annadurai	Mr. Tsering Tundup Lecturer	9906227727
4.	Sh. A.K.P Chinraj	Mr. Mohd Shariff, Lecturer	9419321009
5.	Sh. Rajveer Diler	Mr. Sonam Smanla Lecturer	9469246020
6.	Sh. Vijay Kumar Dubey	Mr. Tsering Paijor Lecturer	6005497478
7.	Sh. Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria	Mr. Namdol Zangpo Lecturer	9419236477
8.	Dr. Mohammad Jawed	Mr. Mehmoodul Rehman, Lecturer	9906989758
9.	Prof. Rita Bahuguna Joshi	Ms.Rigzin Chosdol, Master	9596820078
10.	Sh. Nalin Kumar Kateel	Mr. Stanzin Dorje Lecturer	9469364224
11.	Sh. Narendra Kumar	Mr. Sonam Dorjay Lecturer	9469720066

06.01.202

12.	Sh. Janardan Mishra	Mr. Tashi Gyaltson Lecturer	9469731547
13.	Sh. B. Y. Ragavendra	Mr. K.T. Otsal,UC Lecturer	9469267771
14.	Sh. Talari Rangaiah	Mr. Rigzin Namgail, Lecturer	9419887625
15.	Smt. Gitaben Vajesingbhai Rathva	Ms. Tsering Youtol, I/c CDPO	9419345755
16.	Smt. Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah	Ms. Sonam Nilza Angmo, I/c CDPO	9419612899
17.	Sh. Vivek Narayan Shegwalkar	Mr. Stanzin Jigdal, Lecturer	8082800687
18.	Sh. Brigbushan Sharan Singh	Mr. Rigzin Nurbu, Lecturer	9469470859
19.	Sh. K. Sudhakaran	Mr.Sonam Wangchuk, Principal	9419218707
20.	Dr. Alok Kumar Suman	Ms. Tashi Chosdol, DSWO,Leh	9596984033
21.	Sh. Shyam Singh Yadav	Mr. Tsering Chosphel, Lecturer	9419994897
22.	Sh. Shamsher Singh Dullo	Mr. Stanzin Dorje, Lecturer	9469176696
23.	Sh. Iranna Kadadi	Mr. Tashi Angchuk, Lecturer	9469591476
24.	Dr. Wanweiroy Kharlukhi	Mr. Phunchok Wangchuk, Lecturer	9469735689
25.	Sh. Sujeet Kumar	Mr. Tundup Namgail, Lecturer	9797372701
26.	Sh. Dineshchandra Jemalbhai Anavadiya	Mr.Jigmet Tsering, Lecturer	9419871849
27.	Sh. Naranbhai J. Rathwa	Mr. Tashi Motup, Lecturer	9469178789
28.	Sh. Ram Shakal	Mr. Skarma Sonam, Lecturer	9419344737
29.	Sh. Ajay Pratap Singh	Mr. Tashi Wangdan, Lecturer	8082220690

- i. The officers shall ensure proper reception and hospitality of the dignitaries, in co- ordination with Ladakh Police and Security personnel and officers of UT Administration who have been assigned responsibilities in terms of administrative Order No:-120-LA(GAD) of 2021 dated:-06-07-2021.
- ii. They shall immediately and in advance liaise with the aforesaid dignitaries with whom they have been deployed and obtain their programme/ schedule for necessary arrangements.
- iii. The officers shall attend to all logistics, accommodation and transport arrangements of the dignitaries during their entire period of stay, for smooth and hassle free visit to Leh Ladakh.

iii.

- iv. The Deputy Commissioner Leh, (Programme Coordinator) shall forthwith issue strict directions to the aforesaid liaison officers for required action. Non compliance shall be viewed seriously by the Administration.
- v. The liaison Officers shall get themselves tested for COVID-19 within 24 hours before reporting for duties in coordination with Chief Medical Officer, Leh.

By order of the competent authority.

Sd/(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS
Commissioner/ Secretary
General Administration Department

Copy as above

Copy to the:-

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, Ladakh.
- 2. Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayat Raj, Gol, New Delhi.
- 3. Joint Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development, Gol, New Delhi.
- 4. Director, Rural Development, Ladakh.
- 5. Director, School Education, Ladakh.
- 6. Assistant Commissioner Development, Leh and Kargil.
- 7. Sh. Nishant Mehra, Deputy Secretary, Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 8. District Informatics Officer, NIC Ladakh for uploading on UT Ladakh website.
- 9. OSD with the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor for information of the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 10. All concerned officers for compliance.
- 11. Pvt. Secretary to Advisor to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor for information of the Advisor to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.

12. Order/e-office file.

(Sonam Chhosdon)

Under Secretary

General Administration Department