

F. No. LA/GAD(DRPSC)UTL/2020(03) THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT <u>E-mail : gadutladakh@gmail.com</u>

UT Secretariat, Ladakh Dated:02.07.2021

Subject:- Visit of the Department-related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Education, Women, Children, Youth and Sports to Leh w.e.f. 4th to 6th July 2021- deployment of liaison officers thereof.

Order No: - 115- LA(GAD) of 2021 Dated:- 02-07-2021

The following officers are hereby designated as liaison officers in the reserve pool in connection with the visit of Department-related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Education, Women, Children, Youth and Sports to Leh Ladakh w.e.f. 4th July to 6th July 2021-

S.No	Name of the Liaison Officers	Mobile No.
1.	Ms. Tsering Youtol, I/C CDPO	9419345755
2.	Ms. Sonam Nilza Wangmo, I/C CDPO	9419612899
3.	Mr. Phunchok Wangchuk, Lecturer	9469735689
4.	Ms. Shakeela Bano, I/C CDPO	9469270081
5.	Mr.Tundup Namgail Lecturer	9797372701
6.	Mr.Jigmet Tsering, Lecturer	9419871849
7.	Mr.Tashi Motup, Lecturer	9469178789
8.	Mr.Tashi Wangdan, Lecturer	9419552858
9.	Mr.Skarma Sonam, Lecturer	9419344737
10.	Mr.Thupstan Tsering, Lecturer	8082220690

The duties and responsibilities of the above officers shall be as already impressed vide Order No:- 114-LA(GAD) of 2021 dated 01-07-2021 and they shall report and work under the overall supervision of Shri Safdar Ali, Director School Education, Ladakh (Mob No:-9643394416).

They shall also get their RTPCR test done by or before 02- 07-2021.

By order of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-

(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS Commissioner/ Secretary General Administration Department

Copy as Above

Copy also to:

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Ladakh.
- 2. Sh. Santosh Yadav, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Education, Gol.
- 3. Dr. Shikha Darbari, Joint Secretary, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 4. Shri K. Sudhir Kumar, Deputy Director, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Gol.
- 5. Shri Mohit Misra, Committee Officer, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Gol
- 6. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh and Kargil.
- 7. Director Social Welfare, Ladakh.
- 8. Director School Education, Ladakh.

- 9. Director, Health & Medical Education, Ladakh.
- 10. Sh. Fayaz Ahmad Wani , Regional Manager, State Bank of India.
- 11. Sh. Tsering Morup, Head UTL BC, Ladakh.
- 12. District Informatics Officer, NIC Ladakh for uploading on UT Ladakh website.
- 13. Concerned liaison officers as per above list for immediate compliance.
- 14. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor.
- 15. Order/e-office file.

202 (Sonam Chhosdon)

Under Secretary General Administration Department