Sr. No.	Name of the District	Designated Officer	Email	First Grievances Redressal Authority	Email	Second Grievances Redressal Authority	Email
1.	Ambala	District Social Welfare Officer	dswoamb@hry.nic.in	Additional	adcamb@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcamb@hry.nic.in
2.	Bhiwani	District Social Welfare Officer	dswobhw@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcbhw@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcbhw@hry.nic.in
3.	Charki Dadri	District Social Welfare Officer	dswo.chdadri- hry@gov.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adccharkhidadri@gmail.com	Deputy Commissioner	dc.charkhidadri- hry @gov.in
4.	Faridabad	District Social Welfare Officer	dswofbd@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcfbd@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcfbd@hry.nic.in
5.	Fatehabad	District Social Welfare Officer	dswoftb@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcftb@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcftb@hry.nic.in
6.	Gurugram	District Social Welfare Officer	dswogrg@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcgrg@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcgrg@hry.nic.in
7.	Hisar	District Social Welfare Officer	dswohsr@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adchsr@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dchsr@hry.nic.in
8.	Jhajjar	District Social Welfare Officer	dswojjr@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcjjr@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcjjr@hry.nic.in
9.	Jind	District Social Welfare Officer	dswojnd@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcjnd@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcjnd@hry.nic.in
10.	Kaithal	District Social Welfare Officer	dswoktl@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcktl@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcktl@hry.nic.in
11.	Karnal	District Social Welfare Officer	dswokrl@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adckrl@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dckrl@hry.nic.in
12.	Kurukshetra	District Social Welfare Officer	dswokrk@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adckrk@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dckrk@hry.nic.in
13.	Mahindergarh (Narnaul)	District Social Welfare Officer	dswonrl@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adenrl@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	denrl@hry.nic.in
14.	Mewat (Nuh)	District Social Welfare Officer	dswomwt- hry@nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcnuh@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcnuh@hry.nic.in
15.	Palwal	District Social Welfare Officer	dswopwl-hry@nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcpwl@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcpwl@hry.nic.in
16.	Panchkula	District Social Welfare Officer	dswopkl@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcpkl@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcpkl@hry.nic.in

17.	Panipat	District Social Welfare Officer	dswopnp@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcpnp@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcpnp@hry.nic.in
18.	Rewari	District Social Welfare Officer	dsworwr@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcrwr@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcrwr@hry.nic.in
19.	Rohtak	District Social Welfare Officer	dsworoh@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcroh@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcroh@hry.nic.in
20.	Sirsa	District Social Welfare Officer	dswosrs@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcsrs@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcsrs@hry.nic.in
21.	Sonipat	District Social Welfare Officer	dswosnp@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcsnp@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcsnp@hry.nic.in
22.	Yamunanagar	District Social Welfare Officer	dswoynr@hry.nic.in	Additional Deputy Commissioner	adcynr@hry.nic.in	Deputy Commissioner	dcynr@hry.nic.in