

राष्ट्रीय मानसिक स्वास्थ्य पुनर्वास संस्थान सीहोर National Institute of Mental Health Rehabilitation, Sehore

दिव्यांगजन सशक्तिकरण विभाग, सामाजिक न्याय और अधिकारिता मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India

Date:09.10.2023

पुराना जिला पंचायत भवन, लूनीया चौराहा, मंडी रोड, सीहोर, मध्य प्रदेश - 466001

Old District Panchayat Bhawan, LuniyaChauraha,Mandi road, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh – 466001 वेबसाइट / Website:https://nimhr.ac.in, फोन / Phone :07562-223960, ईमेल / Email: nimhrsehore@gmail.com

NIMHR/ Admin/ Rect. 02/2023/1098

ORDER

A recruitment advertisement for filling up the post of Deputy Registrar in National Institute of Mental Health Rehabilitation (NIMHR), Sehore was published in the Employment News vide Notification No. 02/2023 dated 15.07.2023.

- 02. Subsequently, the applications received i.r.o. Deputy Registrar post in response to the advertisement against the above post has been screened by the Screening Committee duly constituted by the Competent Authority. The Committee applied eligibility criteria laid down in the advertisement for short-listing of candidates. The committee did consider all the applications received upto the due date.
- 03. The consolidated list of provisionally eligible & non-eligible applicants i.r.o. Deputy Registrar post is being uploaded in the website of the Institute with an advice that in case of any objection about his/her eligibility, the candidate may submit his/her written objections/representations by sending an email to the official email-id (nimhrsehore@gmail.com) mentioning the subject as "Objection for ineligibility- (Name of the post------)" upto 18.10.2023.
- 04. After the stipulated date, no request will be entertained in this regard. However, no fresh inputs shall be considered except those mentioned in the application at the time of application.

Encl: As above.

Sd/-

Director

National Institute of Mental Health Rehabilitation, Sehore List of Provisionally Eligible/ Not Eligible Candidates for the post of Deputy Registrar

Employment Notice No. 02/2023

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Remarks
	Dep	uty Registrar
1.	Lt. Col (Dr) Bharat Singh	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
2.	Dr. Narendra Kumar	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
3.	Dr. Feroz Khan Suri	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
4.	Dr. E P John	Provisionally Eligible.
5.	Shri Brajesh Jaiswal	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
6.	Shri Niraj Kumar	Not Eligible due to lack of Master's Degree, lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post and also due to overage.
7.	Ms Priyanka Chaturvedi	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.

8.	Group Captain Amit Kumar Shrivastav (R)	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
9.	Dr. Sanjeev Lohani	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
10.	Dr. Jitendra Malviya	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
11.	Lt. Col Rajul Singh	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
12.	Ms. Sonal Sinha	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
13.	Dr. Devendra Kumar Goswami	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
14.	Dr. Satish Patil	Not Eligible due to overage.
15.	Ms Viju Thomas	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
16.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Not Eligible due to overage.
17.	Sh. Prateek Sharma	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
18.	Shri Vivek Shakya	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the

		minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
19.	Shri Neeraj Tahiliani	Provisionally Eligible subject to production of NOC.
20.	Shri Ashutosh Kumar	Not eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
21.	Shri Raj Kumar Pal	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post and also due to overage.
22.	Shri Rakesh Suryavanshi	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
23.	Shri Shankar Sharma	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
24.	Shri. Abhay Kumar Gupta	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
25.	Shri Anupam Gupta	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
26.	Shri Sunil Kumar Tripathi	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
27.	Shri Rajkumar R	Not Eligible due to lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the

		minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
28.	Shri Rohit Rajvaidya	Not Eligible due to lack of Master's Degree and lack of requisite experience acquired after obtaining the minimum educational qualifications required for the post.
		on for the post of Deputy Registrar 023) - Deemed Rejected
	er last date (i.e. 28.08.2	
afte	er last date (i.e. 28.08.2	023) - Deemed Rejected
afte	Sh. Sh. I	O23) - Deemed Rejected Suresh Kumar Rohilla
1. 2.	Sh. Sh. I	O23) - Deemed Rejected Suresh Kumar Rohilla Mansih Kumar Dubey
1. 2. 3.	Sh. Sh. I	O23) - Deemed Rejected Suresh Kumar Rohilla Mansih Kumar Dubey Sh. Inderjeet Singh
1. 2. 3. 4.	Sh. Sh. I	O23) - Deemed Rejected Suresh Kumar Rohilla Mansih Kumar Dubey Sh. Inderjeet Singh Sh. Suman Kumar
1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	Sh. Sh. I	O23) - Deemed Rejected Suresh Kumar Rohilla Mansih Kumar Dubey Sh. Inderjeet Singh Sh. Suman Kumar shesh Chandra Kaushik