i. <u>ILDR Legislative Department Faculty:</u>

S. No.	Name	Designation
		Department/Institution
1.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Additional Secretary & Course Director
		(ILDR), Legislative Department
2.	Shri Udaya Kumara	Additional Secretary
		Legislative Department
3.	Smt. Veena Kothavale	Additional Secretary
		Legislative Department
4.	Smt. Sudha Rani Relangi	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
5.	Shri Diwakar Singh	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
6.	Shri R.K. Cheekati	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
7.	Shri R. Sreenivas	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
8.	Shri Brajesh Kumar	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
	Singh	Legislative Department (OLW)

ii. ILDR Legislative Department Associate Faculty

S. No.	Name	Designation
		Department/Organisation
1.	Shri R.K. Pattanayak	Additional Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
2.	Dr. K.V. Kumar	Additional Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
3.	Smt. Akali V. Konghay	Additional Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
4.	Smt. Renu Sinha	Deputy Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
5.	Shri Y.S. Rao	Deputy Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
6.	Shri T.S. Muralidharan	Deputy Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
7.	Smt. Arti Chopra	Deputy Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
8.	Shri Chinnaraja G. Naidu	Deputy Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department
9.	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Deputy Legislative Counsel
		Legislative Department (OLW)

iii. <u>ILDR Visiting/External Faculty</u>:

S. No.	Name	Designation
		Department/Institution
1.	Shri A.C.C. Unni	Additional Secretary (Retired)
		Legislative Department
2.	Dr. B.A. Agarwal	Former Secretary
		Department of Legal Affairs
3.	Dr. K.D. Singh	Former Secretary
		Legislative Department
4.	Dr. K.N. Chaturvedi	Former Secretary
		Legislative Department
5.	Dr. M.S. Sahoo	Former Chairperson
		Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India
6.	Dr. Mukulita	Additional Secretary (Retired)
	Vijayawargiya	Legislative Department
7.	Dr. N.R. Battu	Additional Secretary (Retired)
		Legislative Department
8.	Dr. Reeta Vasishta	Member, Law Commission of India
		Former Secretary
		Legislative Department
9.	Dr. R.J.R. Kasibhatla	Additional Legal Adviser
		Department of Legal Affairs
10.	Dr. S.D. Singh	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		(Retired)
		Legislative Department
11.	Dr. S.S. Chahar	Additional Secretary (Retired)
		Department of Legal Affairs
12.	Dr. T.K. Viswanathan	Former Secretary General
		Lok Sabha
13.	Shri K. Biswal	Special Secretary (Retired)
		Legislative Department
14.	Shri K.R. Saji Kumar	Additional Secretary (Retired)
		Legislative Department
15.	Shri S.R. Dhaleta	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		(Retired)
		Legislative Department
16.	Smt. Sunita Anand	Joint Secretary and Legislative Counsel
		Department of Legal Affairs
17.	Shri Suresh Chandra	Former Secretary
		Department of Legal Affairs
18.	Shri P K Malhotra	Former Secretary
		Department of Legal Affairs