INCUMBENCY POSITION LEGISLATIVE DEPARTMENT (MAIN SECRETARIAT)

Position of the sanctioned strength and incumbents of various posts in the Legislative Department (Main Secretariat) as on 31.01.2024.

SNo	Name of the Posts	Name of the Incumbents	Sanct- ioned Str.	In Posit ion	Vacancy
1.	Secretary	Dr. Rajiv Mani	01	01	-
2.	Addl. Secretary	1 Shri Udaya Kumara 2. Ms. Veena Kothavale 3. Dr. Manoj Kumar	03	03	-
3.	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel	 Ms. Sudha Rani Relangi Shri Diwakar Singh Shri Radha Krishna Cheekati 	04	03	01
4.	Additional Legislative Counsel	 Shri Ramisetty Sreenivas Shri R.K. Pattanayak Dr. K.V. Kumar Ms.Akali V. Konghay 	06	04	02
5.	Director/ Deputy Secretary	 Shri P.C. Meena, Director (OL Wing) Shri Uttam Prakash, DS(VSP) Shri Hansraj Meena, DS Shri Sunil Kumar Jain, DS 	04	04	-
6.	Deputy Legislative Counsel	 Shri Gainilung Panmei Shri K. Sreemannarayan (On Deputation) Shri Y.S.Rao Ms. Renu Sinha Shri T.S.Murlidharan Shri R.S.Jayakrishnanan (On Deputation) Shri Vinay Kumar Mishra Ms. Arti Chopra Shri Shanti Bhushan Shri Chinnaraja G. Naidu Shri Prashant Singh (Adhoc) Shri Satish Murugan. P (Adhoc) 	12	12 (2 on deputat ion)	-
7.	Assistant Legislative Counsel	 Shri B.N.S.V.S.K Bangar Raju (On Deputation) Dr. Bahadur Singh Shri K.K.Sharma Shri Parveen Kumar Tiwari Shri Chander Sekhar Sharma Shri Sanjay Kumar Gautam Shri Atul Kumar Singh Shri Sanjay Kumar Meena Shri Deepak Bagsing Shri Gangesh Kumar Shri Akhileshwar Kumar Dwivedi Shri Navneet Patial Shri Mahesh Chand Shri Virender Singh Shri Girdhar Gopal (Adhoc) 	18	(01 on Deputation)	03

8.	PSO/Sr.PPS	Ms. Kavita Kundra, PSO Shri Madan Mohan, Sr.PPS	02**	02	-
9.	Under Secretary	 Shri Bhoopendra Singh Bisht Ms. Rachna Ms. Rakhi Biswas 	03	03	-
10.	Principal Private Secretary	 Ms. Padma Neelakantan Ms. Manorama Pahwa Shri Phaomei Dishinlei Ms. Shikha Ruhilla Ms. Rinku Saluja Shri Pawan Kumar Ms. Savita Ms. Suman Ms. Rose Minz Ms. Neelam Raizada 	07**	10	-03
11.	Section Officer	 Ms. Manju Bala Ms. N. Sarala Shri Gajendra Singh Shri Navneet Kumar Shri Munikesh Meena(VSP) Shri Prashant Bhardwaj Shri Gurpreet Singh 	12	07	05
12.	Joint Director (O.L.)	-	01	-	01
13.	Assistant Director (OL)	-	02	-	02
14.	Superintendent (Legal)	 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Ms. Ranjani Raman Ms. Latha Kumari Antherjanam 	05	03	02
15.	Superintendent (Printing)	 Shri Rajbir Singh Shri Satish Kumar Mishra 	02	02	-
16.	Confidential Superintendent	Shri P.S.Prasad	01	01	-
17.	Steno Grade 'A' and 'B' (Merged)/ Private Secretary	 Ms. Janki Gairi Ms. Poornima Jayashankar Shri Leela Dhar 	13**	03	10
18.	Cash Officer	_	01	-	01
19.	ASO	 Ms. Anju Verma Shri Mohit Dalal Ms. Subala Chauhan Shri Rajeev Kumar Sharma Shri Rajesh Dhari Singh Shri Raj Roshan Shri Laxman Singh Rawat (Adhoc) Shri Arun Kumar Shri Sajid Shri Ajay Sharma Shri Nutan Singh(At VSP) Shri Wattamwar Rushikesh Sunilrao Ms. Anjali Shri Neeraj Kumar Arya Ms. Megha Bansal Shri Aniket Yadav Shri Kawal Singh(Adhoc) Shri Vikash Yadav Shri Samresh Kumar 	28	19	09

20.	Assistant (Printing)	 Shri Mukhtiar Singh Shri Sushil Kumar (Adhoc) Shri Devender Singh (Adhoc) Shri Sandeep Kumar 	05	04	01
21.	Assistant(Legal)	Ms. Devika Gulati Shri Gagan Patel Shri Gulab Singh	11	03	08
22.	Sr. Translation Officer	Shri Pramod Kumar	01	01	-
23.	Personal Assistant (CSSS)	Nil	11	-	11
24.	Junior Translation Officer	1. Shri Sonu	02	01	01
25.	Steno Grade D	 Shri Shubham Shri Anil Kumar Jaif Shri Ashish Chaudhary Shri Govind Madhav Shri Abhishek Patel(Hindi) Shri Jayant Kumar 	07**	06	01
26.	Senior Secretariat Assistant	-	09*	-	09
27.	Proof Reader	Shri Santosh Kumar Shri Parikshit Upadhyaya Ms. Charanjeet Kaur	05	03	02
28.	Copy Holder	1. Shri Ram Karan Mali(OBC) 2. Shri Rajesh Bhandari 3. Shri Manoj Sharma 4. Shri Arun Kumar(OBC) 5. Shri Rakesh Kumar(Adhoc)	07	05	02
29.	Junior Sectt. Assistant	Shri Vinod Kumar	02	01	01
30.	Chauffer	 Shri Satish Chander (Gr.B) Shri Dhananjay Patwal Shri Chandan Singh 	04	03	01
rand Total			188	119	69

^{*}DoLA vide Order No.165/2023 dated 31st July, 2023 has intimated that 09 posts of SSA(CSCS) of MoL&J have been reduced to 08. Revised allocation of 08 posts of SSA between DoLA and LD shall be communicated by DoLA in due course.

^{**}DoLA vide Order No.246/2023 dated 27th December, 2023 has revised sanctioned strength of PSO/Sr.PPS(03 to 02), PPS(08 to 07), PS(18 to 13) & Steno Gr 'D' (04 to 07) of CSSS Cadre.