Telephone List of as on 21-05-2025 LEGISLATIVE DEPARTMENT (MAIN)

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Official Address	Telephone Number	E-mail
1	Dr. Rajiv Mani	Secretary , Legislative Department, Room No. 405, A Wing, 4 th Floor Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 110001	23384617 (O); 23387553 (Fax)	secylaw-ld@gov.in
2	Shri Udaya Kumara	Additional Secretary Room No.421 'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001.	23384404 (O) 9810579966	udaya.kumara@nic.in
.3	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Additional Secretary Room No.423'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001.	23387095 9810409090	as-id-molj@gov.in
4	Shri Ramisetty Sreenivas	Additional Secretary Room No.419, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23389142 (O)	ramisetty.s@nic.in
5	Shri Rabindra Kumar Pattanayak	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.419, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23384832 (O) 9891657466	rk.pattanayak@nic.in
6	Dr. K.V. Kumar	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.416, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23073497(O) 9717840999	js-leg3@gov.in

7	Smt. Akali V. Konghay	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel,	23389163(O)	akali_24@yahoo.co.in
		Room No.436, 'A' Wing, 4th floor,	9910501100	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001		
8	Shri G. Panmai	Additional Legislative Counsel,	23385840(O)	
		Room No.408, 'D' Wing, 4 th floor,	9891357845	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001		
9	Smt. Renu Sinha	Additional Legislative Counsel,	23382914(O)	renu.sinha@nic.in
		Room No.431, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor,	9818768037	_
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001,		
10	Shri T.S. Murlidharan	Additional Legislative Counsel,	23384834(O)	murlidharan.ts@nic.in
		Room No.412, 'D' Wing, 4th floor,	9868548609	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001		
11	Smt. Arti Chopra	Additional Legislative Counsel,	23384065(O)	
		Room No.409, 'D' Wing, 4th floor,	9873405382	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001		
12	Shri K. Sreemannarayan	Additional Legislative Counsel,	23384834(O)	
		Room No.412, 'D' Wing, 4th floor,	9999644369	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001		
13	Shri R.S. Jayakrishnan	Additional Legislative Counsel,	23384834(O)	
		Room No.41209, 'D' Wing, 4th floor,	9868009868	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001		
14	Shri Hansraj Meena	Deputy Secretary ,	23389014 (O)	dsadm-legis@nic.in
		Room No. 411, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor,	9910162603	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.		
15	Shri Sunil Kumar Jain,	Deputy Secretary (Finance),	23382792(O)	
		Room No. 416, 'D' Wing, 4th Floor,	9818093924	
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.		

16	Shri Vinay Kumar Mishra	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384065(O)	
			9137992042	
17	Shri Shanti Bhushan	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23389687(O)	
			8544122704	
18	Shri Prashant Singh	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23381588	
			8130467187	
19	Shri Chinnaraja G. Naidu	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23389687	
			9842709122	
20	Shri Sathish Murugan P	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23074189(O)	
			9819947981 [´]	
21	Shri Praveen Kumar Tiwari	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23074224	
			9451343549	
22	Shri BNSVSK Bangar Raju	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23381588	
	U		9911369779	
23	Shri S. Mahesh Babu	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384603	
			9163590145	
24	Shri Parikshilt Bhople	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384962	
			9309587910	
25	Shri Beo Joseph	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23380079	
			8898958946	
26	Smt. Rachna	Under Secretary,	23385456	
07	Shri B.S. Bisht	Lindox Socratory	00005000	
27		Under Secretary	23385023	
28	Smt. Rakhi Biswas	Under Secretary,	23074187	
		-		

29	Shri K.K. Sharma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23385456
30	Shri Chandra Shekhar Sharma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074189(O) 9868371111
31	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382181(O) 9868677014
32	Shri Sanjay Kumar Gautam	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23385456(O) 9936718634
33	Shri Atul Kumar Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382181(O) 7718085280
34	Shri Sanjay Kumar Meena	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23389661(O) 9571705919
35	Shri Deepak Bagsingh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23389661(O) 9318348543
36	Shri Gangesh Kumar	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23383961(O) 9212679225
37	Shri Akhileshwar Kumar Dwivedi	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23070013(O) 7352785409
38	Shri Mahesh Chand	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074224 9711237273
39	Shri Navneet Patial	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074187 9716659181
40	Shri Virender Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23383961 7015852633
41	Shri Girdhar Gopal Verma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	8076739383
42	Shri Gurpreet Singh	Section Officer Admn.I(LD) Section	23385023

43	Shri Prashant Bhardwaj	Section Officer Admn.II(LD) Section	23386009	
44	Shri Gajender Singh,	Section Officer Budget and Accounts Section	23073831	
45	Smt. Meesala Padamalata	Section Officer ILDR Section	23384379	
46	Smt. Meesala Padamalata	Section Officer RTI Section	23782134	
47	Smt. N. Sarala	Section Officer Cash Section	23781683	
48	Smt. Manju Bala Rawat	Section Officer Coord. Section.	23385023	
49	Smt. N. Sarala	Section Officer G.S.R.O. Section	23380580	
50	Correction Section	Correction Section	23389123	
51	Publication Section	Publication Section	23383961	
52	Shri Abhishek Katara	Section Officer Parliament Section	23384054 9568722455	
53	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. I Section	23386931	
54	Smt. Ranjani Raman	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. Il Section	23382156	
55	Smt. Latha Kumari Antherjanam	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. III Section	23382923	
56	Shri Rajbir Singh Malik	Superintendent (Printing) Printing Section-I	23389114	

57 Shri Satish Kr. Mishra Superintendent (Printing) Printing Section-II	23389114	
--	----------	--

Note - This telephone list is not according to seniority list.