Telephone List of as on 02-09-2024 LEGISLATIVE DEPARTMENT (MAIN)

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Official Address	Telephone Number	E-mail
1	Dr. Rajiv Mani	Secretary , Legislative Department, Room No. 405, A Wing, 4 th Floor Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 110001	23384617 (O); 23387553 (Fax)	secylaw-ld@gov.in
2	Shri Udaya Kumara	Additional Secretary Room No.421 'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001.	23384404 (O) 9810579966	udaya.kumara@nic.in
.3	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Additional Secretary Room No.423'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001.	23387095 9810409090	as-id-molj@gov.in
4	Shri Diwakar Singh	Additional Secretary Room No. 411, 'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	23384841 (O) 9810601384	diwakar.singh@nic.in
5	Shri Ramisetty Sreenivas	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.419, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23389142 (O)	ramisetty.s@nic.in
6	Shri Rabindra Kumar Pattanayak	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.409, 'D' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23389163 (O) 9891657466	rk.pattanayak@nic.in

7	Dr. K.V. Kumar	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.416, 'A' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23073497(O) 9717840999	js-leg3@gov.in
8	Smt. Akali V. Konghay	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.430, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23383210(O) 9910501100	akali_24@yahoo.co.in
9	Shri G. Panmai	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.408, 'D' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23385840(O) 9891357845	
10	Smt. Renu Sinha	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.431, 'A' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001,	23382914(O) 9818768037	renu.sinha@nic.in
11	Shri T.S. Murlidharan	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.412, 'D' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23384834(O) 9868548609	murlidharan.ts@nic.in
12	Smt. Arti Chopra	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.409, 'D' Wing, 4 th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23384065(O) 9873405382	
13	Shri Hansraj Meena	Deputy Secretary (Admn.), Room No. 411, 'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	23389014 (O) 9910162603	dsadm-legis@nic.in
14	Shri Sunil Kumar Jain,	Deputy Secretary (Finance), Room No. 416, 'D' Wing, 4th Floor,	23382792(O) 9818093924	

		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.		
15	Shri Vinay Kumar Mishra	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384065(O) 9137992042	
16	Shri Shanti Bhushan	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23389687(O) 8544122704	
17	Shri Prashant Singh	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23381588 8130467187	
18	Shri Chinnaraja G. Naidu	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23389687 9842709122	
19	Shri Sathish Murugan P	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23074189(O) 9819947981	
20	Shri S. Mahesh Babu	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384603 9163590145	
21	Shri Parikshilt Bhople	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384962 9309587910	
22	Shri Beo Joseph	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23380079 8898958946	
23	Smt. Rachna	Under Secretary,	23385456	
24	Shri B.S. Bisht	Under Secretary	23385023	
25	Smt. Rakhi Biswas	Under Secretary,	23074187	
26	Shri Praveen Kumar Tiwari	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074224 9451343549	

27	Shri K.K. Sharma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23385456
28	Shri Chandra Shekhar Sharma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074189(O) 9868371111
29	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382181(O) 9868677014
30	Shri Sanjay Kumar Gautam	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23385456(O) 9936718634
31	Shri Atul Kumar Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382181(O) 7718085280
32	Shri Sanjay Kumar Meena	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23389661(O) 9571705919
33	Shri Deepak Bagsingh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23389661(O) 9318348543
34	Shri Gangesh Kumar	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23383961(O) 9212679225
35	Shri Akhileshwar Kumar Dwivedi	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23070013(O) 7352785409
36	Shri Pavan Kumar	Assistant Legislative Counsel	9000857386
37	Shri Mahesh Chand	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074224
38	Shri Navneet Patial	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074187
39	Shri Virender Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23383961
40	Shri Girdhar Gopal Verma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23381588

41	Shri Gurpreet Singh	Section Officer Admn.I(LD) Section	23385023	
42	Shri Prashant Bhardwaj	Section Officer Admn.II(LD) Section	23386009	
43	Shri Gajender Singh,	Section Officer Budget and Accounts Section	23073831	
44	Shri Navneet Kumar	Section Officer ILDR Section	23384379	
45	Shri Navneet Kumar	Section Officer RTI Section	23782134	
46	Smt. N. Sarala	Section Officer Cash Section	23781683	
47	Smt. Manju Bala Rawat	Section Officer Coord. Section.	23385023	
48	Smt. N. Sarala	Section Officer G.S.R.O. Section	23380580	
49	Correction Section	Correction Section	23389123	
50	Publication Section	Publication Section	23383961	
51	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. I Section	23386931	
52	Smt. Ranjani Raman	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. II Section	23382156	

53	Smt. Latha Kumari Antherjanam	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. III Section	23382923	
54	Shri Rajbir Singh Malik	Superintendent (Printing) Printing Section-I	23389114	
55	Shri Satish Kr. Mishra	Superintendent (Printing) Printing Section-II	23389114	

Note - This telephone list is not according to seniority list.