Telephone List of as on 26-07-2024 LEGISLATIVE DEPARTMENT (MAIN)

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Official Address	Telephone Number	E-mail
1	Dr. Rajiv Mani	Secretary, Legislative Department, Room No. 405, A Wing, 4th Floor Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 110001	23384617 (O); 23387553 (Fax)	secylaw-ld@gov.in
2	Shri Udaya Kumara	Additional Secretary Room No.421 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001.	23384404 (O) 9810579966	udaya.kumara@nic.in
.3	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Additional Secretary Room No.423'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001.	23387095 9810409090	as-id-molj@gov.in
4	Shri Diwakar Singh	Additional Secretary Room No. 411, 'A' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	23384841 (O) 9810601384	diwakar.singh@nic.in
5	Smt. Sudha Rani Relangi	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.419, 'A' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi – 110001.	23384832(O) 9871118487	sr.relangi@nic.in

6	Shri Radha Krishna Cheekati	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.416, 'A' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23073497 (O) 8178509709	rkcourts@yahoo.com
7	Shri Ramisetty Sreenivas	Joint Secretary & Legislative Counsel Room No.419, 'A' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23389142 (O)	ramisetty.s@nic.in
8	Shri Rabindra Kumar Pattanayak	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.409, 'D' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23389163 (O) 9891657466	rk.pattanayak@nic.in
9	Dr. K.V. Kumar	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.431, 'A' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23382914(O) 9717840999	kv.kumar@nic.in
10	Smt. Akali V. Konghay	Additional Legislative Counsel, Room No.430, 'A' Wing, 4th floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi– 110001	23383210(O) 9910501100	akali_24@yahoo.co.in
11	Shri Hansraj Meena	Deputy Secretary (Admn.), Room No. 411, 'A' Wing, 4 th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	23389014 (O) 9910162603	dsadm-legis@nic.in
12	Shri Sunil Kumar Jain,	Deputy Secretary (Finance), Room No. 416, 'D' Wing, 4th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.	23382792(O) 9818093924	
13	Shri G. Panmai	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23385840(O) 9891357845	
14	Shri Y.S. Rao	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384834 9868463166	

15	Smt. Renu Sinha	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23385840(O) 9818768037	renu.sinha@nic.in
16	Shri T.S. Murlidharan	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384834(O) 9868548609	murlidharan.ts@nic.in
17	Smt. Arti Chopra	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384065(O) 9873405382	
18	Shri Vinay Kumar Mishra	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384065(O) 9137992042	
19	Shri Shanti Bhushan	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23389687(O) 8544122704	
20	Shri Prashant Singh	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23070013 8130467187	
21	Shri Chinnaraja G. Naidu	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23389687 9842709122	
22	Shri Sathish Murugan P	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23074189(O) 9819947981	
23	Shri S. Mahesh Babu	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384603 9163590145	
24	Shri Parikshilt Bhople	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23384962 9309587910	
25	Shri Beo Joseph	Deputy Legislative Counsel	23380079 8898958946	
26	Smt. Rachna	Under Secretary,	23385456	
27	Shri B.S. Bisht	Under Secretary	23385023	

28	Smt. Rakhi Biswas	Under Secretary,	23074187
29	Shri Praveen Kumar Tiwari	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074224 9451343549
30	Shri K.K. Sharma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23385456
31	Shri Chandra Shekhar Sharma	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074189(O) 9868371111
32	Dr. Bahadur Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382181(O) 9868677014
33	Shri Sanjay Kumar Gautam	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23385456(O) 9936718634
34	Shri Atul Kumar Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382181(O) 7718085280
35	Shri Sanjay Kumar Meena	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23389661(O) 9571705919
36	Shri Deepak Bagsingh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23389661(O) 9318348543
37	Shri Gangesh Kumar	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23383961(O) 9212679225
38	Shri Akhileshwar Kumar Dwivedi	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23383961(O) 7352785409
39	Shri Pavan Kumar	Assistant Legislative Counsel	9000857386
40	Shri Mahesh Chand	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074224
41	Shri Navneet Patial	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074187

42	Shri Virender Singh	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23074187	
43	Shri Girdhar Gopal	Assistant Legislative Counsel	23382156	
44	Shri Gurpreet Singh	Section Officer Admn.I(LD) Section	23385023	
45	Shri Prashant Bhardwaj	Section Officer Admn.II(LD) Section	23386009	
46	Shri Gajender Singh,	Section Officer Budget and Accounts Section	23073831	
47	Shri Navneet Kumar	Section Officer ILDR Section	23384379	
48	Shri Navneet Kumar	Section Officer RTI Section	23782134	
49	Smt. N. Sarala	Section Officer Cash Section	23781683	
50	Smt. Manju Bala Rawat	Section Officer Coord. Section.	23385023	
51	Smt. N. Sarala	Section Officer G.S.R.O. Section	23380580	
52	Correction Section	Correction Section	23389123	
53	Publication Section	Publication Section	23383961	
54	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. I Section	23386931	

55	Smt. Ranjani Raman	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. II Section	23382156	
56	Smt. Latha Kumari Antherjanam	Superintendent (Legal) Leg. III Section	23382923	
57	Shri Rajbir Singh Malik	Superintendent (Printing) Printing Section-I	23389114	
58	Shri Satish Kr. Mishra	Superintendent (Printing) Printing Section-II	23389114	

Note - This telephone list is not according to seniority list.