

सरकारी राजपत्र OFFICIAL GAZETTE

संघ प्रदेश दादरा एवं नगर हवेली तथा दमण एवं दीव प्रशासन U.T. ADMINISTRATION OF DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIU

असाधारण EXTRAORDINARY

प्राधिकरण द्वारा प्रकाशित / PUBLISHED BY AUHTORITY

Daman 02nd June, 2023 12 Jyaishtha, 1945 (Saka) No.: 10

U.T. Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, Secretariat, Daman – 396 220.

No. 8/1/88-Elect/CEO/Part-I/588

Dated:- 02/06/2023

Sub:- Publication of Notification in the Official Gazette

With reference to the subject cited above, the Notification No. 154/DNH&DD/2023-P.Admn dated 11th May 2023 issued by the Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi regarding appointing of Shri Arun T., IAS (AGMUT:2013) as Chief Electoral Officer, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu is hereby published in the Official Gazette of this UT Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu for General information.

Sd/–
(Ashish Mohan)
Director-cum-Joint Secretary (Pers)

भारत के राजपत्र के अगले अंक के भाग-11 खण्ड-3(III) में प्रकाशनार्थ।

दादरा एवं नगर हवेली तथा दमन एवं दीव संघ राज्य क्षेत्र के राजपत्र के अगले अंक में पुनः प्रकाशनार्थ।

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग सचिवालय

निर्याचन सदन अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 तारीख:- 11 मई, 2023 21 वैशाख, 1945 (शक)

<u>अधिसूचना</u>

सं. 154/DNH&DD/2023-P.Admn - लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1950 (1950 का 43) की धारा 13-क की उप-धारा (1) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए भारत निर्वाचन आयोग दादरा एवं नगर हवेली तथा दमन एवं दीव संघ राज्य क्षेत्र के प्रशासन के परामर्श से एतद्द्वारा, सुश्री तपस्या राघव के स्थान पर श्री अरूण टी, आई.ए.एस. (ए.जी.एम.यू.टी-2013) को, उनके कार्यभार ग्रहण करने की तारीख से, आगामी आदेशों तक के लिए दादरा एवं नगर हवेली तथा दमन एवं दीव संघ राज्य क्षेत्र के मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी के रूप में नामित करता है। आदेश से,

ह/-

(राहुल शर्मा) प्रधान सचिव TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE NEXT ISSUE OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART-II, SECTION-3 (III).

TO BE REPUBLISHED IN THE NEXT ISSUE OF GAZETTE OF UNION TERRITORY OF DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU

SECRETARIAT OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001.

<u>Dated: 11th May 2023</u> 21 Vaishakha, 1945 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 154/DNH & DD/2023-P.Admn. - In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 13A of the Representation of the People Act, 1950 (43 of 1950), the Election Commission of India, in consultation with the Administration of the Union Territory of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu, hereby designates Sh. Arun T, IAS (AGMUT:2013) as the Chief Electoral Officer for the Union Territory of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu in place of Ms. Tapasya Raghav, IAS, with effect from the date he takes over charge and until further orders.

By order,

Sd/– (RAHUL SHARMA) PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
