## **UT** Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu **Directorate of Education** Samagra Shiksha Moti Daman

No.EDN/SS-DNHDD/DNH/Pre-School/2021-22/920

Date 03/02/2022

## NOTICE

Kindly refer to the advertisement No. EDN/SS-DNHDD/DNH/Pre-School/2021-22/50 dated 11/01/2022 to engage 73 post of Pre-school Teacher on Short Term Contract for UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu under Samagra Shiksha.

All the shortlisted candidates during the screening procedure done on 02/02/2022 for Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman district are hereby informed that the interview for the above posts is scheduled as mentioned below:-

Date of Interview	Venue	Reporting Time
05/02/2022	Department of Education, Secretariat, Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli	10:00 AM

The List of shortlisted candidate is attached as Annexure-I for information.

Jun

(Nilesh Gurav) State Project Director Samagra Shiksha

## **Enclosure:**

1. Annexure-I List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Pre-School Teacher.

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	District
1	Bhavanakumari Navinbhai Patel	DNH
2	Ritaben Kishanbhai Patel	DNH
3	Ilaben Balubhai Patel	DNH
4	Bhavnaben Ranjitbhai Patel	DNH
5	Darshanaben Haribhai Bhoya	DNH
6	Sangitaben Rameshbhai Patel	DNH
7	Kuntalben Ashokbhai Patel	DNH
8	Shardaben Bhaylubhai Gayakvad	DNH
9	Kajalben Nareshbhai Ganvit	DNH
10	Reema Chandroday Rai	DNH
11	Jayshree Vinodbhai Chaudhari	DNH
12	Sitaben Ramanbhai Patel	DNH
13	Nehali Kantibhai Patel	DNH
14	Jayshreeben Rameshbhai Mahla	DNH
15	Dharmisthakumari Sonjibhai Bhinsara	DNH
16	Vaishaliben Dineshbhai Ahir	DNH
17	Anilbhai Navsubhai Mahla	DNH
18	Geetaben Ishvarbhai Gangoda	DNH
19	Manishakumari Champakbhai Mishal	DNH
20	Payalben Khandubhai Patel	DNH
21	Ritaben Yogeshbhai Raut	DNH
22	Bhavnaben Babubhai Patel	DNH
23	Uttambhai Babubhai Thakriya	DNH
24	Kaminibahen Khapabhai Patel	DNH
25	Vaidehiben Navinbhai Patel	DNH
26	Vandnaben Litubhai Bhoya	DNH
27	Raxaben Navasyabhai Nikuliya	DNH
28	Heena Uttambhai Patel	DNH
29	Darshnaben Jayrajbhai Mahla	DNH
30	Siteshbhai Ramanbhai Bhanvar	DNH
31	Varshaben Babubhai Bhoya	DNH
32	Arshaben Lakhmabhai Bhasara	DNH
33	Shitalkumari Khushalbhai Vadhu	DNH
34	Daxaben Vajirbhai Jadav	DNH

## List of shortlisted candidates for Pre-School Teacher

Jun

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	District
35	Sarikaben Bhaylubhai Bhoya	DNH
36	Minaxiben Govindbhai Mahakal	DNH
37	Shankutlakumari Vishnubhai Patel	DNH
38	Geetaben Ramjibhai Mahala	DNH
39	Radhaben Gulabbhai Varli	DNH
40	Kanchanben Madhubhai Gayakwad	DNH
41	Dipika Hareshbhai Patel	DNH
42	Shreekantbhai Maganbhai Ganvit	DNH
43	Sangitaben Natubhai Patel	DNH
44	Ektakumari Ganeshbhai Patel	DNH
45	Suchitaben Govanbhai Dalvi	DNH
46	Mitalben Kishorbhai Patel	DNH
47	Nikita Nehal Patel	DNH
48	Janvibahen Mukeshbhai Pandya	DNH
49	Anitaben Natubhai Ahir	DNH
50	Celeste Aliston Nunes	DNH
51	Artikumari Natvarsi Nh Rajput	DNH
52	Hinabahen Ranchhodbhai Patel	DNH
53	Sagrika Kishorchandra Solanki	DNH
54	Sonalben Dineshbhai Dhodi	DNH
55	Sheetalben Jaganbhai Surti	DNH
56	Kalpanaben Vajesinh Solanki	DNH
57	Manishaben Amrutbhai Chavda	DNH
58	Vandanaben Ramanbhai Patel	DNH
59	Nikitaben Gajanandbhai Patel	DNH
60	Pushpaben Thakorbhai Patel	DNH
61	Priyankaben Ashvinbhai Patel	DNH
62	Kesarben Dharmabhai Vartha	DNH
63	Jaishriben Dashrathbhai Varli	DNH
64	Tamannaben Naginbhai Patel	DNH
65	Vaishali Pankaj Bhope	DNH
66	Urmilaben Manilal Patel	DNH
67	Gangaben Ganeshbhai Patel	DNH
68	Kalalben Amrutbhai Patel	DNH
69	Sonam Rajend Baldevi	DNH
70	Meenakshi Rajendrakumar Mehra	DNH
71	Manishaben Chhotubhai Patel	DNH

guno

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	District
72	Dimpalben Harendrasinh Rathod	DNH
73	Hinaben Zinabhai Patel	DNH
74	Kalpanaben Ukadbhai Patel	DNH
75	Dinaben Vilasbhai Patel	DNH
76	Kirtiben Arvindbhai Kurkutiya	DNH
77	Priyanka Devu Temariya	DNH
78	Vandanaben Ishvarbhai Dhodi	DNH
79	Changuniben Tukabhai Bhoya	DNH
80	Mamtakumari Naginbhai Sambar	DNH
81	Shobhaben Naginbhai Patel	DNH
82	Ranjna Nitin Chaudhari	DNH
83	Traraben Rabanbhai Thorat	DNH
84	Kasheeben Janubhai Kunvra	DNH
85	Sunandakumari Rajeshbhai Patel	DNH
86	Nimishaben Bhikhubhai Mahla	DNH
87	Mariyaben Kakadiyabhai Beej	DNH
88	Jayshriben Dhavlebhai Pawar	DNH
89	Surekhaben Gulabbhai Patel	DNH
90	Premila Sanpat Kharpade	DNH
91	Rekhaben Apdubhai Ganvit	DNH
92	Shashikala Jayvant Andher	DNH
93	Sunitaben Vitthub Hai Gavit	DNH
94	Heenaben Navinvbhai Patel	DNH
95	Manoj Lahnubhai Borsa	DNH
96	Vilasi Bable Chaudhary	DNH
97	Rasilaben Aytulbhai Patel	DNH
98	Rekhaben Rameshbhai Patel	DNH
99	Smitaben Bhadiyabhai Harpaliya	DNH
100	Daxaben Bhikubhai Patel	DNH
101	Taraben Dhirubhai Nayak	DNH
102	Kishorbhai Ramjibhai Kadu	DNH
103	Jyotiben Jethiyabhai Janathiya	DNH
104	Jignaben Dipakbhai Patel	DNH
105	Tejalkumari Barkubhai Birari	DNH
106	Anitaben Amlubhai Vayda	DNH
107	Vishvash Mangal Chaudhari	DNH
108	Laxmiben Bachubhai Movle	DNH

Quin

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	District
109	Sunitaben Babanbhai Dadhav	DNH
110	Daxaben Ramanbhai Patel	DNH
111	Sacheenbhai Seetaram Ganvit	DNH
112	Tinaben Dahyabhai Patel	DAMAN
113	Priyanka Ramasare Maurya	DAMAN
114	Nikita Vasant Tandel	DAMAN
115	Marthaben Ishwarbhai Gamit	DNH
116	Amunaben Namdevbhai Sarnayak	DNH
117	Sushilaben Laxmanbhai Chaudhary	DNH
118	Panaben Devshabhai Gangoda	DNH
119	Arunaben Laxibhai Chaudhari	DNH
120	Nileshbhai Dharmabhai Palava	DNH
121	Shilpakumari Kishanbhai Chaudhari	DNH
122	Vaishidram Devjibhai Patara	DNH
123	Laxi Gavji Dhabsa	DNH
124	Malti Soma Bhoya	DNH
125	Sarita Ramu Jadhav	DNH
126	Manisha Vinod Gavali	DNH
127	Pramila Dhavji Chimbada	DNH
128	Jagruti Shripat Kurkute	DNH
129	Asha Kiran Jadhav	DNH
130	Sulochna Ziper Gangoda	DNH
131	Vaishali Sonku Mahala	DNH
132	Ashwini Ziper Gangoda	DNH
133	Manisha Yashvant Gangoda	DNH
134	Bhavini Dharmesh Patel	DNH
135	Yogita Vasant Bhoye	DNH
136	Varsha Radhya Bhawar	DNH
137	Rukmini Ramal Kunvra	DNH
138	Vandana Sonka Sambar	DNH
139	Ajay Shankar Vangad	DNH
140	Bhikhal Babaj Bhanvar	DNH
141	Balika Sarang	DNH