LIST OF GOVERNMENT OFFICES FOR DAMAN DISTRICT

Sr.No.	Name of Department
1.	Office of Chief Electoral Officer, Daman.
2.	The Executive Engineer, PWD, W.D.No.I, Daman.
3.	Transport Department, Daman.
4.	Education Department, Daman.
5.	Port Department, Daman.
6.	Deputy Conservator of Forests, Daman.
7.	The C.D.P.O., Daman.
8.	The Executive Engineer, PWD, W.DIII, Daman.
9.	The Mamlatdar, Daman.
10.	Value Added Tax Department, Daman.
11.	Department of Science & Technology, Daman.
12.	The Excise Department, Daman.
13.	Department of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services.
14.	The Development Commissioner, Secretariat, Daman.
15.	The Directorate of Accounts, Daman.
16.	The Enquiry Officer, City Survey, Daman.
17.	The Supdt. of Sub Jail, Daman.
18.	The Asstt. Registrar, Co.Op. Societies, Daman.
19.	The Govt. Polytechnic, Daman.
20.	Technical Training Institute, Daman.
21.	The Dept. of Law & Justice, Daman.
22.	The Fisheries Department, Daman.
23.	Government College, Daman.
24.	The Superintending Engineer, P.W.D., Daman.
25.	The Collector, Daman.
26.	The Director of Medical & Health Services, Daman.

Sr.No.	Name of Department
27.	Tourism Department, Daman.
28.	The Architect Planner, Daman.
29.	The Civil Registrar-cum- Sub Registrar, Daman.
30.	Personnel Department, Secretariat, Daman.
31.	Dept. of Labour & Employment, Daman.
32.	The Electricity Department, Daman.
33.	The Finance Department, Secretariat, Daman.
34.	The District Industries Centre, Daman.
35.	Dept. of Planning & Statistics, Secretariat, Daman.
36.	Industrial Training Institute, Daman.
37.	The Zonal Agriculture Officer, Daman.
38.	Dept. of Weights & Measurements, Daman.
39.	Department of Fire & Emergency Services, Daman.
40.	Tribal Sub Plan, Daman.
41.	Government Printing Press, Daman.
42.	The Chief of Police, Daman.
43.	Rajbhasha Vibhag, Daman.