



#### <u>National Institute for the Empowerment of</u> <u>Persons with Visual Disabilities (Divyangjan),</u> <u>116, Rajpur Road, Dehradun</u> (Ministry of Social justice & Empowerment, Govt of India)

# **RESULT**

Recruitment Notice No.	Advertisement No. 5-2/2023-0015, dated 20.06.2023
Name of the Post	Stenographer (Direct Recruitment)
Date of Selection Committee	08 <sup>th</sup> May, 2025
Meeting	
Time	2.30 PM
Venue	NIEPVD, 116 Rajpur Road, Dehradun (U.K)- 248001

## **Recommended Panel (in order of merit):**

# **Post: Stenographer (ST)**

i) Selected: Sh. Jagdish Tekam

Sd/-Offg. Director, NIEPVD, Dehradun

For any query please contact 0135-2744578 or email soa-niepvd@nivh.gov.in





#### <u>National Institute for the Empowerment of</u> <u>Persons with Visual Disabilities (Divyangjan),</u> <u>116, Rajpur Road, Dehradun</u> (Ministry of Social justice & Empowerment, Govt of India)

# **RESULT**

Recruitment Notice No.	Advertisement No. 5-2/2023-0017, dated 25.08.2023
Name of the Post	Narrator Artist (Direct Recruitment)
Date of Selection Committee	08 <sup>th</sup> May, 2025
Meeting	
Time	2.30 PM
Venue	NIEPVD, 116 Rajpur Road, Dehradun (U.K)- 248001

# **Recommended Panel (in order of merit):**

# **Post: Narrator Artist (OBC)**

- ii) Selected: Ms. Vinita Thapa
- iii) Waiting List I:Km. Shradha Saini
- iv) Waiting List II: Smt. Samiksha Gurung

Sd/-Offg. Director, NIEPVD, Dehradun

For any query please contact 0135-2744578 or email soa-niepvd@nivh.gov.in





#### <u>National Institute for the Empowerment of</u> <u>Persons with Visual Disabilities (Divyangjan),</u> <u>116, Rajpur Road, Dehradun</u> (Ministry of Social justice & Empowerment, Govt of India)

## **RESULT**

Recruitment Notice No.	Advertisement No. 5-2/2022-0008, dated 30.11.2022
Name of the Post	Lower Division Clerk (Direct Recruitment)
Date of Selection Committee	08 <sup>th</sup> May, 2025
Meeting	
Time	2.30 PM
Venue	NIEPVD, 116 Rajpur Road, Dehradun (U.K)-248001

## **Recommended Panel (in order of merit):**

# i) Post: LDC (UR)

- Selected: Sh. Aarav Rahtole
- Waiting List I:Sh. Harish
- Waiting List II: Sh. Vishal Kumar

## ii) Post: LDC (OBC)

- Selected: Sh. Naved Ali
- Waiting List I:Sh. Jabbar Ansari

## iii) Post: LDC (ST)

- Selected: Ms. Arti Meena
- Waiting List I: Mr. Manoj Singh
- Waiting List II: Sh. Saurabh Sharma

# iv) Post: LDC (EWS)

• Selected: Sh. Pawan Joshi

Sd/-Offg. Director, NIEPVD, Dehradun

For any query please contact 0135-2744578 or email soa-niepvd@nivh.gov.in