## COURT OF THE REVENUE DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER, (NORTHERN DIVISION), ODISHA, SAMBALPUR.

## Cause List for: 11.04.2025

## Time:10.30 A.M. Venue: Sambalour

		F	Venue: Sambalpur			
SI.	Case No.	Particulars	For petitioner/	For Opp.	Stage of	
No			Advocate	Parties	hearing	
1	Certificate	O.P.G.C Ltd. Vrs. Certificate	P.C. Hota/	G.P,	Notice issued/	
	App.	Officer-Cum-Collector,	L.N Guru	Jharsuguda	For hearing	
	No.04/2015	Jharsuguda & oths.				
2	Certificate	O.P.G.C Ltd. Vrs. Certificate	P.C. Hota/	G.P,	Notice issued/	
	App.	Officer-Cum-Collector,	L.N Guru	Jharsuguda	For hearing	
	No.05/2015	Jharsuguda & oths.				
3	Certificate	O.P.G.C Ltd. Vrs. Certificate	P.C. Hota/	G.P,	Notice issued/	
	App.	Officer-Cum-Collector,	L.N Guru	Jharsuguda	For hearing	
	No.06/2015	Jharsuguda & oths.				
4	TP Appeal No.	Sanjaya Mukharjee & others Vrs	B C Nayak		Notice issued/	
	19/2017	RDA, Rourkela			For hearing	
5	TP Appeal No.	Mohammad Quasim Vrs	P K Tripathy		Notice issued/	
	20/2011	RDA, Rourkela			For hearing	
6	TP Appeal No.	Neha Agrawal Vrs	B C Nayak		Notice issued/	
	121/2018	RDA, Rourkela			For hearing	
7	TP Appeal No.	M/s Ramakishna Marketing	P K Biswal		Notice issued/	
	15/2017	Company Pvt. Ltd. Vrs			For hearing	
		RDA, Rourkela				
8	TP Appeal No.	Seema Pattanaik Vrs	B C Nayak	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Notice issued/	
	05/2017	RDA, Rourkela			For hearing	
9	TP Appeal No.	M/s Hotel Horrizon Vrs	Kabita		Notice issued/	
	03/2025	Commissioner, RMC	Pattanaik		For hearing	
10	TP Appeal No.	Puspanajali Dei & oths Vrs	B.C Nayak		For order	
	04/2017	Secretary,RDA				
11	TP Appeal No.	Prativa Kumari Behera Vrs	B.C Nayak		For order	
	03/2017	Secretary, RDA				
12	TP Appeal No.	Sohan Lal Gupta Vrs	B.C Nayak		For order	
	04/2018	Secretary, RDA				
			× 0			
		ANGUL (R	P/RC Cases)			
1.	RP No	Binod Majhi Vrs Bhaktabandhu	G.B Mishra	a Notice issu		
	15/2024	Majhi & Others		h	earing	
2.	RP No	Bichitra Mahalik Vrs Pramod	G.B Mishra		lotice issued For earing	

	33/2024	Pradhan & Others			
3.	RP No 140/2024	Sarbeswar Sahu Vrs Babula Das & Others	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For hearing
			G.B Mishra		Notice issued For
4.	RP No	Madhusudan Pradhan Vrs	G.B Mishra		hearing
	172/2024	Sanjib Kumar Pradhan & Others			
5.	RP No.	Bauribandhu Mahapatra Vrs	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For hearing
	471/2023	Sarat Kumar Mahapatra &			nearing
		Others		2	
6.	RP No	Dambarudha rMahapatra &	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For
	472/2023	Others Vrs Bauribandhu			hearing
		Mahapatra			
7.	RP No	Chandan Majhi Vrs Rudra	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For hearing
	621/2023	Narayan Dehury & Others			
8.	RP No	Kapileswar Majhi Vrs State &	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For hearing
	227/2024	Others			
9.	RP No	Bhagirathi Bindhani VrsTrinath	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For hearing
	769/2023	Behera & Others			
10.	RP No	Bhagirathi Bindhani Vrs	G.B Mishra		Notice issued For
	770/2023	Bimbadhar Barik & Others			hearing
11	RP No	Lalita Meswa& Others Vrs Sari	G.P Hota		Notice issued For
	1/2023	Meswa & Others		W	hearing
12	RP No	Bijay Kumar Nayak Vrs Sufala	G.P Hota		Notice issued For
12.	398/2023	Bijay Kunar Wayak Vis Oulaid Behera & Others			hearing
10	RP No		G.P Hota		Notice issued For
13.		Bairagi Nayak & Others Vrs	G.F Hola		hearing
	384/2023	Sufala Behera & Others			
14.	RP No	Baishnaba Pradhan & Others	G.P Hota		Notice issued For hearing
	135/2024	Vrs Debaki Pradhan & Others			
15.	RP No	Baishnaba Pradhan & Others	G.P Hota		Notice issued For hearing
	136/2024	Vrs China Biswal & Others	(2). 1		nearing
16.	RP No	Saudamini Gadnaik & Others	G.P Hota		Notice issued For
	235/2024	Vrs State & Others			hearing
17	RP No	Golekha Khilar & Others Vrs	G.P Hota		Notice issued For
	148/2022	Palau Khilar & Others			hearing
18	RP No	Gumati Handiari Vrs State	G.P Hota		Notice issued For
	731/2023		0		hearing
19	RP No.	Pabitra Sahoo & Others Vrs	S.K Das	Prafulla Kar	
	31/2004	Yudhistir Sahoo & Others			
20	RP No	Chandramani Behera Vrs State	A.K Behera		Notice issued For
	12/2022				hearing
21		Chandrakanta Nath Vrs Asish	D.K Singh		Notice issued For
			, and the second s		hearing

	87/2024	Kumar Singh & Others			
22.	R P No. 1240/2022	Chitra Gochhayat & others Vrs Sanatan Behera & Others	P.K Debta	P.K Pradhan	Notice issued For hearing
23.	RP No 141/2024	Gagan Bihari Choudhury Vrs Haidibandhu Dehury & Others	Kabita Patnaik		Notice issued For hearing
24.	RP No 43/2021	Khetrabasi Das & another Vrs State & Others	Kabita Patnaik		For hearing
25.	RP No 144/2024	Abhaya Kumar Bhutia & Others Vrs Nara Bhutia & Others	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
26.	RP No 215/2024	Chhabil Kuamar Behera Vrs Chhabila Behera & Others	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
27.	RP No 96/2024	Bishnu Charan Senapati Vrs Saroja Kumar Das & Others	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
28.	RP No 603/2023	Ajit Kumar Sahu & Others Vrs Kantha Sahu & Others	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
29.	RP No 195/2024	Banabihari Tripathy & Others Vrs Santosh Kumar Kar & Others	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
30.	RP No 3/2024	Meghanada Majhi Vrs Sanjay Kumar Majhi & Others	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
31.	RP No. 18/2024	Basistha Das Vrs State	Petitioner		Notice issued For hearing
32.	RP No. 106/2025	Prabhat Kumar Naik Vrs State	R. Naik		Notice issued For hearing
33.	RP No. 107/2025	Prabhat Kumar Naik Vrs State	R. Naik		Notice issued For hearing

Court of the Revenue Divisional Commissioner, Northern Division, Sambalpur

Memo No. 3825 / Court Date: 4. 4. 25

Copy forwarded to the Govt. Pleader, Sambalpur for kind information.

Memo No. 3826 / Court Date: 4. 4. 2. Court Officer

Copy forwarded to the General Secretary, District Bar Association, Sambalpur / DIO, NIC, Sambalpur for information with a request to upload the cause list in the website.

Court Officer

