

भारत सरकार/Government of India आयुष मंत्रालय/Ministry of Ayush



Dated: 03.08.2023

Ayush Admissions Central Counseling Committee (AACCC)

Ref. No. L-14030/47/2023-EP-I

NOTICE

Kind Attention to all candidates who had participated in AACCC- PG Counseling for the A.Y. 2022-23

In continuation to the previous notice dated 31.05.2023 uploaded on the AACCC-PG portal regarding the refund failure of 94 refund-eligible PG candidates of AACCC-PG counseling, 2022 due to the *incorrect bank details filled by the candidates at the time of registration*, it is to inform that, **out of 94 candidates**, only **51 candidates provided the correct bank details** and **accordingly their refund process completed**. The list of such candidates is enclosed herewith.

Further, the remaining eligible candidates whose security money has not been refunded are instructed to send the following bank details to the E-mail id <u>finance-aaccc@aiia.gov.in</u> from their **registered E-mail id** on or before **15.08.2023** to initiate the refund of security money.

- 1. Name of the Account Holder
- 2. Bank Account Number
- 3. Name of the Bank
- 4. IFSC Code with Branch name of the Bank
- 5. Clear image of Bank Passbook/ Cancelled Cheque in pdf format.

Furthermore, the candidates are advised to send the correct Bank details. If there is any refund failure due to incorrect details furnished by the candidate, the AACCC, M/o Ayush & AIIA will not be responsible. Any correspondence in this regard shall not be entertained.

For any refund-related queries, please contact:

E-mail: finance-aaccc@aiia.gov.in

Phone No.: 011-29870011 Mobile No.: 9354529990,9311391889

List of the PG candidates whose security money has been refunded

S No	Roll No	Account Holder Name	AMOUNT
1	BR07000005	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	50000
2	BR07000641	NIDHI KUMARI	10000
3	CG03000508	SUSHMA PANDEY	10,000
4	DL01000177	ABHISHEK RANJAN	50000
5	DL01000200	MONIKA SHARMA	10000
6	DL01000225	KANIKA AGGARWAL	10,000
7	DL01000800	SWATI SAINI	10000
8	GJ12000049	CHHATRODIYA AJAYKUMAR JESABHAI	10000
9	HR04000088	Barkha	10000
10	KK04000594	Chinmayi MK	10000
11	KK08000183	Akshatha	10000
12	KK10000714	SACHINKUMAR SHARANABASAPPA HOSAMANI	50,000
13	KK12000113	Janani D Rao	10000
14	KK12000200	SAI CHINMAYEE T	10000
15	KL04000103	Mahiba J.N	50000
16	KL04000221	arvathy S. Nair	10000
17	KL04000319	PARVATHY B GEETHAKUMAR	10,000
18	KL11000209	SHRUTHI GOPI	10,000
19	KL12000038	LAKSHMISREE.T	10000
20	KL12000554	Nawal Shirin	10000
21	KL12000560	SHYAMALA. K	10,000
22	KL17000419	Jyothis Rajan	10000
23	KL18000445	Pravitha.R	12000
24	MP03000049	Naresh Bamrele	10000
25	MP03000317	Sharda Ahake	10,000
26	MP06000147	ANJU LAL	10000
27	MR14000545	NIKITA DHULAPPA DESAI	10000
28	MR16000650	yadav raj achhelal	10000
29	MR18000105	SHITAL MOHANRAO KALE	10,000
30	MR19000284	Anjali Khandu Dake	10,000
31	MR22000341	Malge maroti tukaram	10,000
32	MR22001689	SANJAY DNYANDEO DHAVANE	50000

33	RJ05000038	SANDEEP KUMAR JAKHAR	10,000
34	RJ06000180	DIKSHA BHARDWAJ	10000
35	RJ07000010	krishna	10000
36	RJ11000078	Mrs. khushbu	10,000
37	RJ11000169	Dr. Vijay Pal Tyagi	50,000
38	RJ11000184	Siddhi jain	10,000
39	TL01000432	G Ravalika	10000
40	TL01000639	POTLAPALLI MADHAVI	10,000
41	TL01000719	M.RAJKUMAR	10,000
42	TN01000405	Mohammed Waseem	10000
43	TN15000146	KARTHIKA PRAKASAN	10000
44	UK02000104	Ajay kumar Rastogi	10,000
45	UK06000323	AKASH AGARWAL	10000
46	UP12000893	Snehlata	10000
47	UP12001290	SHASHI SHAHI	10000
48	UP15000225	Neha Parveen	10,000
49	UP18000390	SANGEETA PAL	10000
50	UP18000455	POOJA MAURYA	10000
51	UP18000537	MOHD TABREZ	10000