

भारत सरकार / Government of India आयुष मंत्रालय / Ministry of Ayush

Ayush Admissions Central Counseling Committee (AACCC)

Ref. No. L- 14030/79/2022-EP-I

Dated:14.09.2022

NOTICE

Kind Attention to all candidates regarding the refund of security money of AACCC PG - Counseling, 2021.

Vide Notice dated 10.08.2022, refund pending candidates (108) were instructed to send their correct bank details to All India Institute of Ayurveda (AIIA), New Delhi (The financial custodian of AACCC- PG Counseling, 2021) to initiate the refund of security money. However, as informed by AIIA, 47 candidates have not yet submitted their bank details. **The list of those candidates is enclosed herewith.**

Therefore, the aforesaid candidates are once again instructed to send the following details to the E-mail id finance-aaccc@aiia.gov.in from their registered E-mail id on or before 25.09.2022 to initiate the refund of security money.

- 1. Name of the Account Holder
- 2. Bank Account Number
- 3. Name of the Bank
- 4. IFSC Code with Branch name of the Bank

If the candidates not submitted the required Bank details within the prescribed time, **their security money will be forfeited**. Further, any request beyond the prescribed timeline to initiate the refund of security money shall not be entertained by AACCC, M/o Ayush or AIIA, New Delhi.

For any refund-related queries, please contact:

E-mail: finance-aaccc@aiia.gov.in

Phone No.: 011-29870011 Mobile No.: 9354529990

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME	Amount
1	MR17135010351	JAISWAL RASHMI GANESH	10,000.00
2	RJ11093010034	SURBHI BAIRWA	10,000.00
3	MR17136010179	KAPSE ACHAL RAMKRUSHNA	10,000.00
4	UK06025010098	DEEPIKA PANDEY	10,000.00
5	UP18012020005	POOJA MAURYA	10,000.00
6	TL01028010112	EDURI MAMATHA	10,000.00
7	AP17031010008	BUDDHAVARAPU SUSMITHA	10,000.00
8	CH01052010179	POOJA	10,000.00
9	MP03073010212	SURBHI DUBEY	10,000.00
10	RJ06090010061	SHALINI SINGH	10,000.00
11	GO01060010007	SHIVGAN AKSHATA HARISHCHANDRA	10,000.00
12	KL11047010113	ASHNA NOUSHAD	10,000.00
13	KL11047020027	MARTINI PRATHAPAN	10,000.00
14	KL04037010267	ANISHA AJITHKUMAR	10,000.00
15	KK12110010030	SHRUTHI KAVA	10,000.00
16	KK12110010027	MURSHIDA BANU	10,000.00
17	TL01028020149	AYESHA TABASSUM	10,000.00
18	RJ05088010020	PRIYANKA KUMARI	10,000.00
19	UP08014010023	RUPAL YADAV	10,000.00
20	HR06067010041	TAMANNA	50,000.00
21	TN14111020151	R. DINESHKUMAR	10,000.00
22	OR04079010189	SOMYA RANJAN HOTA	10,000.00
23	HR04064010101	ANKITA YADAV	10,000.00
24	KK10118010011	JYOTI ASHOK BELAVI	10,000.00
25	WB10097020363	UTKARSH MEHROTRA	10,000.00
26	WB10097020346	AJAY KUMAR SAU	10,000.00
27	DL01057020351	ALKA SHARMA	10,000.00
28	MR09125010008	UNDIRWADE SWEETY RUSHI	10,000.00
29	DL01057020335	SANIA NAZ	10,000.00
30	MR17136010041	RAHULKAR ANKITA ARUNKUMAR	10,000.00
31	MP03072020299	MALA CHOUDHARY	10,000.00
32	KL18045010281	PARVATHI.V.V	10,000.00
33	TN01104020122	THENDRAL.R.S	10,000.00
34	MP07075010095	PRIYANKA KUMAWAT	10,000.00
35	KK04115020214	ZAMAL HUSAIN	10,000.00
36	CH01052010200	SONALI SHARMA	50,000.00
37	AP16030020020	MOGHAL SARA NUSRATH	10,000.00
38	MR16129020378	ANSARI MOHD DANISH MOHD NASIM	10,000.00
39	MP07076020087	HEENA KHAN	10,000.00
40	KK04116010617	RASHMI B R	10,000.00
41	MR14128010050	IDATE DIPALI RAJARAM	10,000.00
42	DL01056020217	HARSHIKA SAXENA	10,000.00
43	MR16130020159	SABIHA EHSAN	10,000.00

44	MR02122010001	ASHWINI	10,000.00
45	UK01022010014	KRITIKA BIST	10,000.00
46	UK06025010053	DEEPU RANI	10,000.00
47	UK01022010007	NEETIKA CHAUHAN	10,000.00