ORISSA HIGH COURT Approved Judge Strength: 33 [Pmt.: 24 Addl.: 09] (List of Judges arranged according to date of initial appointment)

Sl.	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No	S/Shri Justice		Appointment	Appointment	retirement	
			as Addl. Judge	As Pmt. Judge		
1.	HARISH TANDON	BAR		13/04/2010	15/11/2026	CJ w.e.f. 26/03/2025
						(PHC: Calcutta)
2.	SANGAM KUMAR SAHOO	BAR	02/07/2014	01/07/2016	04/06/2026	
3.	KRUSHNA RAM MOHAPATRA	BAR	17/04/2015	07/04/2017	17/04/2027	
4.	BIBHU PRASAD ROUTRAY	SERVICE		08/11/2019	31/01/2032	
5.	DR. SANJEEB KUMAR PANIGRAHI	BAR		10/02/2020	28/07/2034	
6.	MISS SAVITRI RATHO	BAR		11/06/2020	03/07/2030	
7.	MRUGANKA SEKHAR SAHOO	BAR		13/10/2021	06/09/2033	
8.	RADHA KRISHNA PATTANAIK	SERVICE		13/10/2021	24/10/2032	
9.	SASHIKANTA MISHRA	SERVICE		13/10/2021	16/01/2029	
10.	ADITYA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	BAR	-	05/11/2021	25/02/2031	
11.	V. NARASINGH	BAR	-	14/02/2022	18/01/2029	
12.	BIRAJA PRASANNA SATAPATHY	BAR	-	14/02/2022	19/08/2028	
13.	MURAHARI SRI RAMAN	BAR	-	14/02/2022	07/06/2032	
14.	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	BAR	-	10/06/2022	13/11/2029	
15.	GOURISHANKAR SATAPATHY	SERVICE	-	13/08/2022	24/04/2034	
16.	CHITTARANJAN DASH	SERVICE	-	13/08/2022	11/11/2026	
17.	SIBO SANKAR MISHRA	BAR	-	05/09/2023	02/05/2030	
18.	ANANDA CHANDRA BEHERA	SERVICE	-	05/09/2023	22/05/2026	

Additional Judges

Sl. No	Name of Additional Judge S/Shri Justice	Date of Birth	Source	Date of initial appointment	Date of expiry of present	Remarks
					term	
			NIL			

JUDGES TRANSFERRED FROM THE ORISSA HIGH COURT

SI No	Name of the Judge S/Shri Justice	Source	Date of Appointment as Addl. Judge	Date of Appointment As Pmt. Judge	Date of retirement	Remarks
	-	-	-	-	-	-