(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

F.No.K. 13016/02/2024-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law & Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011. Dated 26th March, 2025.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Sachin Singh Rajput, (ii) Radhakishan Agrawal and (iii) Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal, Additional Judges of the High Court of Chhattisgarh, to be Additional Judges of that High Court for a period of one year w.e.f. 16.05.2025, 02.08.2025 and 01.05.2025 respectively.

(Jagannath Srinivasan)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager,
Government of India Press,
Minto Road,
New Delhi.

Dated: 26.03.2025.

Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri Justices (i) Sachin Singh Rajput, (ii) Radhakishan Agrawal and (iii) Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal, Additional Judges, High Court of Chhattisgarh through the Registrar General, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur.
- 2. The Secretary to Governor, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
- 3. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
- 6. The Registrar General, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur.
- 7. The Accountant General, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. PS to the Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), o/o the Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to the MoS, L&J (I/C)/ PPS to the Secretary (Justice).
- 12. Sr. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload the notification on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

(Anant Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 2338 3087