(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

F.No.K.13021/04/2024-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law & Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011. Dated 10th March, 2025.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Wasim Sadiq Nargal (ii) Rajesh Sekhri and (iii) Mohd. Yousuf Wani, Additional Judges of High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh to be Judges of that High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Jagannath Srinivasan)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager,
Government of India Press,
Minto Road,
New Delhi.

Dated: 10.03.2025.

Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri Justices (i) Wasim Sadiq Nargal (ii) Rajesh Sekhri and (iii) Mohd. Yousuf Wani, Additional Judges, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh through the Registrar General, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to Lt. Governor, Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir, Jammu/Srinagar
- 3. The Secretary to the Lt. Governor, Union Territory of Ladakh, Leh.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 6. Pr. Secretary to the Lt. Governor, Government of Ladakh, Leh-Ladakh.
- 7. The Registrar General, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar
- 8. The Pr. Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Union Territory of Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu/Srinagar
- 9. The Secretary Finance, Administration of UT of Ladakh.
- 10. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to the Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 12. The Registrar (Conf.), o/o the Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 13. PS to the MoS, L&J (I/C)/ PPS to the Secretary (Justice).
- 14. Sr. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload the notification on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Anant Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 2338 3087