## ORISSA HIGH COURT Approved Judge Strength: 33 [ Pmt.: 24 Addl.: 09 ] (List of Judges arranged according to date of initial appointment)

Sl.	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No	S/Shri Justice		Appointment as Addl. Judge	Appointment As Pmt. Judge	retirement	
1.	CHAKRADHARI SHARAN SINGH	BAR	05/04/2012	02/03/2016	19/01/2025	CJ w.e.f. 07.02.2024 (PHC: Patna)
2.	ARINDAM SINHA	BAR	30/10/2013	14/03/2016	21/09/2027	w.e.f. 08.10.2021 (PHC: Calcutta)
3.	SANGAM KUMAR SAHOO	BAR	02/07/2014	01/07/2016	04/06/2026	
4.	KRUSHNA RAM MOHAPATRA	BAR	17/04/2015	07/04/2017	17/04/2027	
5.	BIBHU PRASAD ROUTRAY	SERVICE	-	08/11/2019	31/01/2032	
6.	DR. SANJEEB KUMAR PANIGRAHI	BAR		10/02/2020	28/07/2034	
7.	MISS SAVITRI RATHO	BAR	-	11/06/2020	03/07/2030	
8.	MRUGANKA SEKHAR SAHOO	BAR		13/10/2021	06/09/2033	
9.	RADHA KRISHNA PATTANAIK	SERVICE	-	13/10/2021	24/10/2032	
10.	SASHIKANTA MISHRA	SERVICE	-	13/10/2021	16/01/2029	
11.	ADITYA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	BAR	1	05/11/2021	25/02/2031	
12.	V. NARASINGH	BAR	1	14/02/2022	18/01/2029	
13.	BIRAJA PRASANNA SATAPATHY	BAR	-	14/02/2022	19/08/2028	
14.	MURAHARI SRI RAMAN	BAR	1	14/02/2022	07/06/2032	
15.	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	BAR	-	10/06/2022	13/11/2029	
16.	GOURISHANKAR SATAPATHY	SERVICE	-	13/08/2022	24/04/2034	
17.	CHITTARANJAN DASH	SERVICE	-	13/08/2022	11/11/2026	
18.	SIBO SANKAR MISHRA	BAR	-	05/09/2023	02/05/2030	
19.	ANANDA CHANDRA BEHERA	SERVICE	-	05/09/2023	22/05/2026	

## **Additional Judges**

Sl. No	Name of Additional Judge S/Shri Justice	Date of Birth	Source	Date of initial appointment	Date of expiry of present term	Remarks	
	NIL						

## JUDGES TRANSFERRED FROM THE ORISSA HIGH COURT

Sl	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No	S/Shri Justice		Appointment as	Appointment	retirement	
			Addl.	As Pmt. Judge		
			Judge			
	-	-	-	-	-	-