ORISSA HIGH COURT Approved Judge Strength: 33 [Pmt.: 24 Addl.: 09] (List of Judges arranged according to date of initial appointment)

Sl.	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No	S/Shri Justice		Appointment	Appointment	retirement	
			as Addl. Judge	As Pmt. Judge		
1.	CHAKRADHARI SHARAN SINGH	BAR	05/04/2012	02/03/2016	19/01/2025	CJ w.e.f. 07.02.2024
						(PHC: Patna)
2.	ARINDAM SINHA	BAR	30/10/2013	14/03/2016	21/09/2027	w.e.f. 08.10.2021
						(PHC: Calcutta)
3.	DEBABRATA DASH	SERVICE		29/11/2013	11/10/2024	
4.	SANGAM KUMAR SAHOO	BAR	02/07/2014	01/07/2016	04/06/2026	
5.	KRUSHNA RAM MOHAPATRA	BAR	17/04/2015	07/04/2017	17/04/2027	
6.	BIBHU PRASAD ROUTRAY	SERVICE		08/11/2019	31/01/2032	
7.	DR. SANJEEB KUMAR PANIGRAHI	BAR		10/02/2020	28/07/2034	
8.	MISS SAVITRI RATHO	BAR		11/06/2020	03/07/2030	
9.	MRUGANKA SEKHAR SAHOO	BAR		13/10/2021	06/09/2033	
10.	RADHA KRISHNA PATTANAIK	SERVICE		13/10/2021	24/10/2032	
11.	SASHIKANTA MISHRA	SERVICE		13/10/2021	16/01/2029	
12.	ADITYA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	BAR	-	05/11/2021	25/02/2031	
13.	V. NARASINGH	BAR	-	14/02/2022	18/01/2029	
14.	BIRAJA PRASANNA SATAPATHY	BAR	-	14/02/2022	19/08/2028	
15.	MURAHARI SRI RAMAN	BAR	-	14/02/2022	07/06/2032	
16.	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	BAR	-	10/06/2022	13/11/2029	
17.	GOURISHANKAR SATAPATHY	SERVICE	-	13/08/2022	24/04/2034	
18.	CHITTARANJAN DASH	SERVICE	-	13/08/2022	11/11/2026	
19.	SIBO SANKAR MISHRA	BAR	-	05/09/2023	02/05/2030	
20.	ANANDA CHANDRA BEHERA	SERVICE	-	05/09/2023	22/05/2026	

Additional Judges

Sl. No	Name of Additional Judge S/Shri Justice	Date of Birth	Source	Date of initial appointment	Date of expiry of present term	Remarks
			NIL			

JUDGES TRANSFERRED FROM THE ORISSA HIGH COURT

Sl	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No	S/Shri Justice		Appointment as	Appointment	retirement	
			Addl.	As Pmt. Judge		
			Judge			
	-	1	-	-	-	-