## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13012/02/2023-US.II
Government of India
Ministry of Law & Justice
Department of Justice
(Appointments Division)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011, dated 18<sup>th</sup> March, 2024.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Saurabh Srivastava, (ii) Om Prakash Shukla, (iii) Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi, (iv) Smt. Jyotsna Sharma, and (v) Surendra Singh-I, Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court, to be Judges of that High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Narayan Prasad) 3 3 21 2024

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 23072149

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

## Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri Justices (i) Saurabh Srivastava, (ii) Om Prakash Shukla, (iii) Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi, (iv) Smt. Jyotsna Sharma, and (v) Surendra Singh-I, Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court through the Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj.
- 2. The Secretary to Governor, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 6. The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj.
- 7. The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to MoS(L&J)/ PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- 12. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Prem Chand)

Dated: 18.03.2024.

Under Secretary (Appointments-I)

Tele: 2338 2978