## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K. 13013/02/2023-US.I (i) Government of India Ministry of Law & Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011. Dated 10<sup>th</sup> March, 2024.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Boppana Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Chakravarthi and (ii) Tallapragada Mallikarjuna Rao, Additional Judges of Andhra Pradesh High Court, to be Judges of that High Court with effect from the date they assume the charge of their respective offices.

Gaurav Masaldan)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2307 2142

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, <u>New Delhi.</u>

## F.No.K. 13013/02/2023-US.I (i)

## Copy to:-

- S/Shri Justices (i) Boppana Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Chakravarthi and (ii) Tallapragada Mallikarjuna Rao, Additional Judges, Andhra Pradesh High Court through the Registrar General, Andhra Pradesh High Court, Amaravati.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Andhra Pradesh High Court, Amaravati.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 6. The Registrar General, Andhra Pradesh High Court, Amaravati.
- 7. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. PS to the Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), o/o the Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to the MoS, L&J (I/C)/ PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- 12. Sr. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload the notification on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Anox 10-03-22

Under Secretary (Appointments-II) Tele: 2307 2138