## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13029/02/2023-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law & Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011. Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> September, 2023.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Ms. Justice Nidhi Gupta, S/Shri Justices (ii) Sanjay Vashisth, (iii) Tribhuvan Dahiya, (iv) Namit Kumar (v) Harkesh Manuja, (vi) Aman Chaudhary, (vii) Naresh Singh, (viii) Harsh Bunger, (ix) Jagmohan Bansal, (x) Deepak Manchanda and (xi) Alok Jain, Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court, to be Judges of that High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Special Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi. No. K-13029/02/2023-US.II

Dated: 27.09.2023

## Copy to:-

- 1. (i) Ms. Justice Nidhi Gupta, S/Shri Justices (ii) Sanjay Vashisth, (iii) Tribhuvan Dahiya, (iv) Namit Kumar (v) Harkesh Manuja, (vi) Aman Chaudhary, (vii) Naresh Singh, (viii) Harsh Bunger, (ix) Jagmohan Bansal, (x) Deepak Manchanda and (xi) Alok Jain, Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court through the Registrar General, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
- 2. The Secretary to Governor of Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Secretary to Governor of Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. The Secretary to Chief Minister of Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Secretary to Chief Minister of Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 6. Secretary to the Chief Justice, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 9. The Registrar General, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
- 10. The Accountant General, Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 11. The Accountant General, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 12. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi
- 13. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 14. Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 7, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 15. PS ro MoS, L&J(I/C) / PPS to Secretary (J).
- 16. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

27 09 2023 (Prem Chand)

Under Secretary (Appointments-I) Tele: 011-23382978