CHHATTISGARH HIGH COURT Approved Judge Strength: 22 [Pmt.: 17 Addl.: 05] (List of Judges arranged according to date of initial appointment)

Sl. No.	Name of the Judge S/Shri Justice	Source	Date of Appointment as Addl. Judge	Date of Appointment as Pmt. Judge	Date of Retirement	Remarks
1.	RAMESH SINHA	BAR	21/11/2011	06/08/2013	04/09/2026	CJ w.e.f. 29.03.2023 [PHC: Allahabad]
2.	GOUTAM BHADURI	BAR	16/09/2013	08/03/2016	09/11/2024	
3.	SANJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL	BAR	16/09/2013	08/03/2016	14/07/2027	
4.	PUTHICHIRA SAM KOSHY	BAR	16/09/2013	08/03/2016	29/04/2029	
5.	SANJAY AGRAWAL	BAR	29/09/2016	08/01/2018	20/08/2026	
6.	ARVIND SINGH CHANDEL	SERVICE	27/06/2017	02/09/2019	31/08/2025	
7.	PARTH PRATEEM SAHU	BAR	18/06/2018	11/05/2020	18/04/2033	
8.	SMT. RAJANI DUBEY	SERVICE	18/06/2018	11/05/2020	29/06/2026	
9.	NARENDRA KUMAR VYAS	BAR	22/03/2021	15/12/2022	04/10/2032	
10.	NARESH KUMAR CHANDRAVANSHI	SERVICE	22/03/2021	15/12/2022	05/11/2027	

Additional Judges

S1.	Name of Additional Judge	Date of	Source	Date of initial	Date of expiry
No.	S/Shri Justice	Birth		appointment	of present term
1.	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARI	11/01/1964	SERVICE	06/10/2021	05/10/2023
2.	SACHIN SINGH RAJPUT	27/01/1972	BAR	16/05/2022	15/05/2024
3.	RAKESH MOHAN PANDEY	30/01/1970	BAR	02.08.2022	01.08.2024
4.	RADHAKISHAN AGRAWAL	01/09/1964	SERVICE	02.08.2022	01.08.2024
5.	SANJAY KUMAR JAISWAL	19/06/1965	SERVICE	01/05/2023	30/04/2025

Judges transferred from the Chhattisgarh High Court

S1.	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No.	S/Shri Justice		Appointment	Appointment	retirement	
			as Addl.	As Pmt. Judge		
			Judge			
1.	PRITINKER DIWAKER	BAR	31/03/2009	10/09/2013	21/11/2023	CJ of Allahabad
2.	PRASHANT KUMAR MISHRA	BAR	10/12/2009	28/11/2014	28/08/2026	CJ, Andhra Pradesh
3.	MANINDRA MOHAN SHRIVASTAVA	BAR	10/12/2009	08/03/2016	05/03/2026	Transferred to Rajasthan