CHHATTISGARH HIGH COURT
Approved Judge Strength: 22 [Pmt.: 17 Addl.: 05]
(List of Judges arranged according to date of initial appointment)

Sl. No.	Name of the Judge S/Shri Justice	Source	Date of Appointment as Addl. Judge	Date of Appointment as Pmt. Judge	Date of Retirement	Remarks
1.	ARUP KUMAR GOSWAMI	BAR	24/01/2011	07/11/2012	10/03/2023	CJ w.e.f. 12/10/2021 [PHC: Gauhati]
2.	GOUTAM BHADURI	BAR	16/09/2013	08/03/2016	09/11/2024	
3.	SANJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL	BAR	16/09/2013	08/03/2016	14/07/2027	
4.	PUTHICHIRA SAM KOSHY	BAR	16/09/2013	08/03/2016	29/04/2029	
5.	SANJAY AGRAWAL	BAR	29/09/2016	08/01/2018	20/08/2026	
6.	ARVIND SINGH CHANDEL	SERVICE	27/06/2017	02/09/2019	31/08/2025	
7.	PARTH PRATEEM SAHU	BAR	18/06/2018	11/05/2020	18/04/2033	
8.	SMT. RAJANI DUBEY	SERVICE	18/06/2018	11/05/2020	29/06/2026	

Additional Judges

Sl.	Name of Additional Judge	Date of	Source	Date of initial	Date of expiry
No.	S/Shri Justice	Birth		appointment	of present term
1.	NARENDRA KUMAR VYAS	05/10/1970	BAR	22/03/2021	21/03/2023
2.	NARESH KUMAR CHANDRAVANSHI	06/11/1965	SERVICE	22/03/2021	21/03/2023
3.	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARI	11/01/1964	SERVICE	06/10/2021	05/10/2023
4.	SACHIN SINGH RAJPUT	27/01/1972	BAR	16/05/2022	15/05/2024
5.	RAKESH MOHAN PANDEY	30.01.1970	BAR	02.08.2022	01.08.2024
6.	RADHAKISHAN AGRAWAL	01.09.1964	SERVICE	02.08.2022	01.08.2024

Judges transferred from the Chhattisgarh High Court

Sl.	Name of the Judge	Source	Date of	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No.	S/Shri Justice		Appointment as	Appointment	retirement	
			Addl. Judge	As Pmt. Judge		
1.	PRASHANT KUMAR MISHRA	BAR	10/12/2009	28/11/2014	28/08/2026	CJ, Andhra Pradesh
2.	MANINDRA MOHAN SHRIVASTAVA	BAR	10/12/2009	08/03/2016	05/03/2026	Transferred to Rajasthan
3.	PRITINKER DIWAKER	BAR	31/03/2009	10/09/2013	21/11/2023	Transferred to Allahabad