(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13014/01/2022-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 06th October, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Sanjay Anandrao Deshmukh, (ii) Yanshivraj Gopichand Khobragade, (iii) Mahendra Wadhumal Chandwani, (iv) Abhay Sopanrao Waghwase, (v) Ravindra Madhusudan Joshi, and (vi) Smt. Vrushali Vijay Joshi, to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

06/10/2022

(Rajinder Kashyap) Additional Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, <u>New Delhi.</u>

No. K-13014/01/2022-US.I

Copy to:-

- 1 S/Shri (i) Sanjay Anandrao Deshmukh, (ii) Yanshivraj Gopichand Khobragade, (iii) Mahendra Wadhumal Chandwani, (iv) Abhay Sopanrao Waghwase, (v) Ravindra Madhusudan Joshi, and (vi) Smt. Vrushali Vijay Joshi, Judicial Officers through the Registrar General, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 2 The Secretary to the Governor, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 3 The Secretary to the Governor, Goa, Panaji.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 5 The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Goa, Panaji.
- 6 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 7 The Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 8 The Chief Secretary, Government of Goa, Panaji.
- 9 The Registrar General, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 10 The Accountant General, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 11 The Accountant General, Goa, Panaji.
- 12 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 13 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, P.M's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 14 Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 7 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 15 PS to MLJ/ PS to MOS(L&J) /PPS to Secretary (J).
- 16 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (<u>www.doj.gov.in</u>).

Arin Aggarwal 06/x/2022.

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal) Section Officer (Appointments) Tele: 011-23383037