K.13029/01/2022-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated:14th August, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (1) Ms. Nidhi Gupta, S/Shri (2) Sanjay Vashisth, (3) Tribhuvan Dahiya, (4) Namit Kumar, (5) Harkesh Manuja, (6) Aman Chaudhary, (7) Naresh Singh, (8) Harsh Bunger, (9) Jagmohan Bansal, (10) Deepak Manchanda and (11) Alok Jain, to be Additional Judges of the Punjab and Haryana High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

14/8/2022

(Rajinder Kashyap) Additional Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23383037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

No. K.13029/01/2022-US.II

Copy to:-

- 1 (i) Ms. Nidhi Gupta, S/Shri (ii) Sanjay Vashisth, (iii) Tribhuvan Dahiya, (iv) Namit Kumar, (v) Harkesh Manuja, (vi) Aman Chaudhary, (vii) Naresh Singh, (viii) Harsh Bunger, (ix) Jagmohan Bansal, (x) Deepak Manchanda and (xi) Alok Jain, Advocates through the Registrar General, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor of Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 3 The Secretary to Governor of Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 5 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 6 Secretary to the Chief Justice, Punjab and Haryana High Court,7 Chandigarh.
- 8 The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab, Chandigarh
- 9 The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana, Chandigarh
- 10 The Registrar General, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
- 11 The Accountant General, Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 12 The Accountant General, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 13 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 14 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 15 Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 7, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 16 PS to MLJ/ PS to MoS (L&J)/ PPS to Secretary (J).
- 17 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (**www.doj.gov.in**).

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

Section Officer (Appointment) Tele: 2338 3037