## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13036/02/2022-US.I (i) Government of India Ministry of Law & Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 12<sup>th</sup>August, 2022.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (1) Enugula Venkata Venugopal @ E.V. Venugopal, (2) Nagesh Bheemapaka, (3) Pulla Karthik @ P. Elamadar, (4) Kaja Sarath @ K. Sharath, to be Judges of the High Court of Telangana, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

12/8/2022

(Rajinder Kashyap) Additional Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, <u>New Delhi.</u>

## No. K-13036/02/2022-US.I

## Copy to:-

- 1 S/Shri (1) Enugula Venkata Venugopal @ E.V. Venugopal, (2) Nagesh Bheemapaka, (3) Pulla Karthik @ P. Elamadar, (4) Kaja Sarath @ K. Sharath, Advocates through the Registrar General, High Court of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, High Court of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6 The Registrar General, High Court of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 7 The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11 PS to ML&J/PS to MOS(L&J)/PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- 12 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (<u>www.doj.gov.in</u>).

Arun Agganual 12.08.2022-(Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal) Section Officer (Appointments) Tele: 2338 3037.