(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13013/01/2022-US.I (i)
Government of India
Ministry of Law & Justice
Department of Justice
(Appointments Division)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 1st August, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (1) Adusumalli Venkata Ravindra Babu, (ii) Dr. Vakkalagadda Radha Krishna Krupa Sagar, (iii) Syamsunder Bandaru, (iv) Srinivas Vutukuru, to be Judges of the Andhra Pradesh High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Additional Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager,
Government of India Press,
Minto Road,
New Delhi.

Copy to:-

- S/Shri (1) Adusumalli Venkata Ravindra Babu, (ii) Dr. Vakkalagadda Radha Krishna Krupa Sagar, (iii) Syamsunder Bandaru and (iv) Srinivas Vutukuru, Judicial Officers through the Registrar General, Andhra Pradesh High Court, Amaravati.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Andhra Pradesh High Court, Amaravati.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 6 The Registrar General, Andhra Pradesh High Court, Amaravati.
- 7 The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/PPS to MoS (L&J)/PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Anin Aggarwal)

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

Section Officer (Appointments)

Tele: 2338 3037.