(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13017/02/2019-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011.

Dated: 13th May, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (1) Ms. Tara Vitasta Ganju, (2) Smt. Mini Pushkarna, S/Shri (3) Vikas Mahajan, (4) Tushar Rao Gedela, (5) Smt. Manmeet Pritam Singh Arora, (6) Sachin Datta, (7) Amit Mahajan, (8) Gaurang Kanth and (9) Saurabh Banerjee, to be Judges of the Delhi High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Additional Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

Copy to:-

- 1 (1) Ms. Tara Vitasta Ganju, (2) Smt. Mini Pushkarna, S/Shri (3) Vikas Mahajan, (4) Tushar Rao Gedela, (5) Smt. Manmeet Pritam Singh Arora, (6) Sachin Datta, (7) Amit Mahajan, (8) Gaurang Kanth and (9) Saurabh Banerjee, Advocates, c/o the Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- The Secretary to Lt. Governor, NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- The Secretary to Chief Minister, NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- The Secretary to the Acting Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 6 The Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 7 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 8 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 9 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/PS to MoS (Law)/PPS to Secretary (J)
- Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

12 Copy in File No. 13017/02/2021-US-I.

(Prem Chand)

Dated: 13.05.2022.

Under Secretary (Appointment)

Tele: 23382978