No.K.13017/01/2015-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 15<sup>th</sup> June, 2015.

## **NOTIFICATION**

Shri Justice Gian Parkash Mittal tenders his resignation from the office of the Judge of Delhi High Court, in pursuance of proviso (a) to clause (1) of article 217 of the Constitution, with effect from the afternoon of 08<sup>th</sup> July, 2015.

(Praveen Garg)
Joint Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD

### No. K. 13017/01/2015-US.I

Dated 15.06.2015.

## Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Justice Gian Parkash Mittal, Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 2. The Secretary to Lt. Governor, NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.
- 6. The Registrar General, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 7. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 8. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- Additional Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India,
   Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 10. PS to ML&J/Secretary (Justice)/JS(J-I)/JS(J.II)/DS(S)/US.II/S.O.(Desk)

(K.C. Thang)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 2978

## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13028/01/2015-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 17<sup>th</sup> June, 2015.

# **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint Shri Amaresh Kumar Lal, to be an Additional Judge of the Patna High Court, with effect from 20<sup>th</sup> June, 2015 till 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2015.

(Praveen Garg)
Joint Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD

### No. K. 13028/01/2015-US.II

### Dated 17.06.2015

## Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Justice Amaresh Kumar Lal, Additional Judge, Patna High Court, Patna.
- 2. The Secretary to Governor of Bihar, Patna.
- 3. The Secretary to Chief Minister of Bihar, Patna.
- 4. The Secretary to Chief Justice, Patna High Court, Patna.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Bihar, Patna.
- 6. The Registrar General, Patna High Court, Patna.
- 7. The Accountant General, Bihar, Patna.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10. Additional Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India,5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to ML&J/Sr.PPS to Secretary (Justice)/JS(J-I)/JS(J-II)/DS(S)/US.I/SO(Desk)

(K.C. Thang)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele:23382978

## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13014/01/2015-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 17<sup>th</sup> June, 2015.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Zaka Azizul Haq, (ii) Shri Shriram Kalpathi Rajendran, (iii) Shri Gautam Shirish Patel, (iv) Shri Atul Sharachchandra Chandurkar, (v) Smt. Revati Prashant Mohite Dere, (vi) Shri Mahesh Sharadchandra Sonak, and (vii) Shri Ravindra Vithalrao Ghuge, to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 21<sup>st</sup> June, 2015.

(Praveen Garg)
Joint Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager,
Government of India Press,
FARIDABAD

### No. K. 13014/01/2015-US.I

#### Dated 17.06.2015

### Copy to:-

- 1. (i) Shri Justice Zaka Azizul Haq, (ii) Shri Justice Shriram Kalpathi Rajendran, (iii) Shri Justice Gautam Shirish Patel, (iv) Shri Justice Atul Sharachchandra Chandurkar, (v) Smt. Justice Revati Prashant Mohite Dere, (vi) Shri Justice Mahesh Sharadchandra Sonak, and (vii) Shri Justice Ravindra Vithalrao Ghuge, Additional Judges, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 6. The Registrar General, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 7. The Accountant General, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 8. The Secretary to the Governor of Goa, Panaji.
- 9. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Goa, Panaji.
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Government of Goa, Panaji.
- 11. The Accountant General, Goa, Panaji.
- 12. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 13 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 14 Additional Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/Sr.PPS to Secretary (Justice)/JS(J-I)/JS(J-II)/DS(S)/US.I/SO(Desk)

(K.C. Thang)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele:23382978