No. K-13012/03/2016-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, Dated 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2017.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Rajiv Joshi, (ii) Rahul Chaturvedi, (iii) Salil Kumar Rai (iv) Jayant Banerji (v) Rajesh Singh Chauhan, (vi) Irshad Ali, (vii) Saral Srivastava, (viii) Jahangir Jamshed Munir (ix) Rajiv Gupta, (x) Siddharth, (xi) Ajit Kumar, (xii) Rajnish Kumar, (xiii) Abdul Moin, (xiv) Dinesh Kumar Singh, (xv) Rajeev Misra, (xvi) Vivek Kumar Singh, (xvii) Chandra Dhari Singh, (xviii) Ajay Bhanot, and (xix) Neeraj Tiwari, to be Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(S.C. BARMMA)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India

Tel: 23381496

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri (i) Rajiv Joshi, (ii) Rahul Chaturvedi, (iii) Salil Kumar Rai (iv) Jayant Banerji (v) Rajesh Singh Chauhan, (vi) Irshad Ali, (vii) Saral Srivastava, (viii) Jahangir Jamshed Munir (ix) Rajiv Gupta, (x) Siddharth, (xi) Ajit Kumar, (xii) Rajnish Kumar, (xiii) Abdul Moin, (xiv) Dinesh Kumar Singh, (xv) Rajeev Misra, (xvi) Vivek Kumar Singh, (xvii) Chandra Dhari Singh, (xviii) Ajay Bhanot, and (xix) Neeraj Tiwari, c/o The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 6. The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 7. The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10. Addl. Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to ML&J/PS to MoS (L&J)/PSO to Secretary (J)/JS(J-I)/DS(S)/S.O.(Desk).
- 12. Notification copy uploaded on the website of the Department of Justice, Government of India, New Delhi at www.doj.gov.in.

(S. Vijay Gopal)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23382978