# (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K.13023/01/2017-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

....

## Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 09<sup>th</sup> February, 2018.

### **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Dixit Krishna Shripad, (ii) Shankar Ganapathi Pandit, (iii) Ramakrishna Devdas (iv) Bhotanhosur Mallikarjuna Shyam Prasad, and (v) Siddappa Sunil Dutt Yadav, to be Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

MP 9/2/2018

(Rajinder Kashyap) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD

#### No. K. 13023/01/2017-US.I

#### Dated 09.02.2018

Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri (i) Dixit Krishna Shripad, (ii) Shankar Ganapathi Pandit, (iii) Ramakrishna Devdas (iv) Bhotanhosur Mallikarjuna Shyam Prasad, and (v) Siddappa Sunil Dutt Yadav, C/o The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 4. The Secretary to the Acting Chief Justice, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 6. The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 7. The Accountant General, Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- Additional Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India,
  5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to ML&J/PS to MoS(L&J)/PSO to Secretary (J)/JS(J-I))/DS(ANS)/S.O.(Desk)
- 12. Notification copy uploaded on the website of the Department of Justice, Government of India, New Delhi at **www.doj.gov.in.**

Alter

(K.C. Thang) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23382978