No.K.13023/03/2018-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 01st November, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Kempaiah Somashekar, (2) Smt. Kotravva Somappa Mudagal, (3) Sreenivas Harish Kumar, (4) John Michael Cunha, (5) Basavaraj Andanagouda Patil, (6) Nangli Krishnarao Sudhindrarao and (7) Dr. Hosur Bhujangaraya Prabhakara Sastry, Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, to be Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)
Joint Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD

No. K. 13023/03/2018-US.I

Dated 01.11.2018.

Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri Justices (1) Kempaiah Somashekar, (2) Smt. Kotravva Somappa Mudagal, (3) Sreenivas Harish Kumar, (4) John Michael Cunha, (5) Basavaraj Andanagouda Patil, (6) Nangli Krishnarao Sudhindrarao and (7) Dr. Hosur Bhujangaraya Prabhakara Sastry, Additional Judges, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 6. The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 7. The Accountant General, Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/PS to MoS(L&J)/PSO to Secretary (J)/JS(RKK)/DS(ANS)/US.II/SO(Desk)

12. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele:23382978