No.K-11017/07/2018-US-I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

•••••

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110011, dated 08<sup>th</sup> November, 2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 222 of the Constitution of India, the President, after consultation with the Chief Justice of India, is pleased to transfer Shri Justice Raghvendra Singh Chauhan, Judge of the Karnataka High Court, as a Judge of the High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh and to direct him to assume charge of his office in the High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh on or before 22<sup>nd</sup> November,2018.

)))2018

(Rajinder Kashyap) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 23383037

То

The Manger, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD

## No.K-11017/07/2018-US-I

## Dated 08.11.2018

Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Justice Raghvendra Singh Chauhan, Judge, Karnataka High Court, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Karnataka High Court, Bengaluru.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 6. The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bengaluru.
- 7. The Accountant General, Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 8. The Secretary to the Governor, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 9. The Secretary to the Governor, Telangana, Hyderabad
- 10. The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 11. The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Telangana, Hyderabad
- 12. The Secretary to Chief Justice, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 14. The Chief Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 15. The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 16. The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad
- 17. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 18. The President's Secretariat. (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 19. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 20. Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 21. PS to MLJ&J/MoS(L&J)/PSO to Secretary(J)/JS(RKK)/DS(ANS)/US.II/SO(DESK).
- 22. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23382978