(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13032/02/2018-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

....

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 30th November, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (1) Narayan Singh Dhanik, (2) Ramesh Chandra Khulbe, and (3) Ravindra Maithani, to be Judges of the Uttarakhand High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

30/11/2018

(Rajinder Kashyap) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23383037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, FARIDABAD

Dated 30.11.2018

No. K.13032/02/2018-US.I

Copy to:-

- 1 S/Shri (1) Narayan Singh Dhanik, (2) Ramesh Chandra Khulbe, and (3) Ravindra Maithani, c/o The Registrar General, Uttarakhand High Court, Nainital.
- 2 The Secretary to the Governor of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 3 The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Uttarakhand High Court, Nainital.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 6 The Registrar General, Uttarakhand High Court, Nainital
- 7 The Accountant General, Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11 PS to ML&J/PS to MoS(L&J)/PSO to Secretary (J)/JS(RK)/DS(S)/S.O.(Desk)
- 12 Technical Director. NIC, Department of Justice. with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

(K.C. Thang) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 2978