(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K.13025/01/2018-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 14th November, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (1) Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan, (2) Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava. and (3) Shailendra Shukla, to be Judges of the Madhya Pradesh High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Sadanand Vasant Date)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 23381496

To

The Manager. Government of India Press. FARIDABAD

No. K. 13025/01/2018-US.II

Dated 14.11.2018.

Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri (i) Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan, (ii) Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava, and (iii) Shailendra Shukla, c/o Registrar General, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Jabalpur.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Jabalpur.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
- 6. The Registrar General, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Jabalpur.
- 7. The Accountant General, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
- 8. President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to ML&J/PS to MoS (L&J)/PSO to Secretary (J)/JS(e-courts)/DS(ANS)/S.O.(Desk).
- 12. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Sy jay Sal (S. Vijay Gopal)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel:2338 2978