## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13012/04/2018-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

## Jaisalmer House,26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 17<sup>th</sup> November, 2018.

## NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India. the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Ram Krishna Gautam, (ii) Umesh Kumar, (iii) Pradeep Kumar Srivastava, (iv) Anil Kumar-IX (v) Rajendra Kumar - IV, (vi) Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, (vii) Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, (viii) Virendra Kumar Srivastava, (ix) Suresh Kumar Gupta, (x) Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi (xi) Narendra Kumar Johari, (xii) Raj Beer Singh, and (xiii) Ajit Singh, to be Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

7121/2018

(Sadanand Vasant Date) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23381496

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, <u>FARIDABAD</u>

## No. K. 13012/04/2018-US.II

Copy to:-

- S/Shri (i) Ram Krishna Gautam, (ii) Umesh Kumar, (iii) Pradeep Kumar Srivastava, (iv) Anil Kumar-IX (v) Rajendra Kumar - IV, (vi) Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, (vii) Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, (viii) Virendra Kumar Srivastava, (ix) Suresh Kumar Gupta, (x) Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi (xi) Narendra Kumar Johari, (xii) Raj Beer Singh, and (xiii) Ajit Singh, c/o The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

: 2 :

- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 6. The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 7. The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to ML&J/PS to MoS(L&J)/PSO to Secretary (J)/JS(E-courts))/DS(S)/S.O.(Desk)
- 12. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Grijan 3

(S. Vijay Gopal) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23382978