No.K.13015/01/2020-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 30th April, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

....

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Bibek Chaudhuri (ii) Subhasis Dasgupta and (iii) Smt. Suvra Ghosh, Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court, to be Judges of the Calcutta High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

30/4/2020

(Rajinder Kashyap) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

No. K. 13015/01/2019-US.II

Dated 30.04.2020

Copy to:-

- 1 S/Shri Justices (i) Bibek Chaudhuri (ii) Subhasis Dasgupta and (iii) Smt. Suvra Ghosh,, Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court, Kolkata.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor of West Bengal, Kolkata.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister of West Bengal, Kolkata.
- 4 The Secretary to Chief Justice, Calcutta High Court, Kolkata.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal, Kolkata.
- 6 The Registrar General, Calcutta High Court, Kolkata.
- 7 The Accountant General, West Bengal, Kolkata.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11 PS to ML&J/PPS to Secretary (J)/JS(RKK)/Consultant (ANS)/SO(Desk).
- 12 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Stijan Golal

(S. Vijay Gopal) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 2978