(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K-13025/02/2020-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice ****

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 18th June, 2021.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Anil Verma, (ii) Arun Kumar Sharma, (iii) Satyendra Kumar Singh, (iv) Smt. Sunita Yadav, (v) Deepak Kumar Agarwal, and (vi) Rajendra Kumar (Verma), to be Judges of the Madhya Pradesh High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap) Additional Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, <u>New Delhi.</u>

Dated 18.06.2021

No. No. K-13025/02/2020-US.II

Copy to:-

ć

- 1 S/Shri (i) Anil Verma, (ii) Arun Kumar Sharma, (iii) Satyendra Kumar Singh, (iv) Smt. SunitaYadav, (v) Deepak Kumar Agarwal, and (vi) Rajendra Kumar (Verma), c/o The Registrar General, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Jabalpur.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Jabalpur.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal
- 6 The Registrar General, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Jabalpur.
- 7 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 8 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 9 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 10, Tees January Marg, New Delhi.
- 10 PS to ML&J/ PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- 10 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Artiggarwei (Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

(Arun Kumar Aggarwa Section Officer (Appointments)